Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '43017'

Candidates and Representatives for
Dublin, Union County and Delaware County and Franklin County, Ohio 43017

Problem - Multiple Districts

43017 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Sherrod Brown
Senior Seat (Won) Democratic
Philena Farley
Senior Seat Challenger (Removed) Green Party
Jim Renacci
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Senator Rob Portman
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Jim Jordan
District 4 (Won) Republican
Janet Garrett
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 12
Representative Troy Balderson
District 12 (Won) Republican
Joe Manchik
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Danny O'Connor, Jr.
District 12 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 15
Representative Steve Stivers
District 15 (Won) Republican
Jonathan Miller
District 15 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Rick Neal
District 15 Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Richard Cordray
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Betty Sutton Democratic
Mike DeWine
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Jon Husted Republican
Constance Gadell Newton
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Brett Joseph Green Party
Travis Irvine
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian

Lieutenant Governor

Todd Grayson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Jon Husted
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike DeWine Republican
Brett Joseph
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Constance Gadell Newton Green Party
Betty Sutton
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Richard Cordray Democratic



State House

District 21
Representative Michael Duffey
District 21 Republican
Stu Harris
District 21 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Beth Liston
District 21 Challenger (Won) Democratic
District 24
Representative James Hughes
District 24 Republican
Allison Russo
District 24 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Erik Yassenoff
District 24 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 67
Representative Andrew Brenner
District 67 Republican
Cory Hoffman
District 67 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Kris Jordan
District 67 Challenger (Won) Republican
District 86
Representative Dorothy Pelanda
District 86 Republican
Glenn Coble
District 86 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Taylor Hoffman
District 86 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Tracy Richardson
District 86 Challenger (Won) Republican

State Senate

District 16
Senator Stephanie Kunze
District 16 Republican
District 19
Senator Kris Jordan
District 19 Republican
Andrew Brenner
District 19 Challenger (Won) Republican
Gary Cox
District 19 Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Louise Valentine
District 19 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 26
Senator Dave Burke
District 26 Republican



State Board of Education

Melissa Dahman
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Jeanine Donaldson
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Vicki Donovan-Lyle
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
John Hagan
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
Kirsten Hill
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
Jenny Kilgore
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
W. Knight
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Sue Larimer
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Matthew McGowan
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Kathleen Purdy
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Annette Shine
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Dawn Wojcik
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan

Attorney General

Steve Dettelbach
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Dave Yost
Challenger (Won) Republican

Secretary of State

Kathleen Clyde
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Frank LaRose
Challenger (Won) Republican
Dustin Nanna
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


Auditor Dave Yost
Robert Coogan
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Keith Faber
Challenger (Won) Republican
Zack Space
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Tax Commissioner


Rob Richardson
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Robert Sprague
Challenger (Won) Republican


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Craig Baldwin
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Michael Donnelly
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
Melody Stewart
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan



Ward 1 (Dublin)


Council Member

Ward 2 (Dublin)
Amy Salay
Ward 2
Ward 3 (Dublin)
John Reiner
Ward 3
Ward 4 (Dublin)
At-Large (Dublin)
Chris Groomes
Michael Keenan


At-Large (Franklin County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top