Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '42445'

Candidates and Representatives for
Princeton, Caldwell County and Crittenden County and Hopkins County and Lyon County and Trigg County, Kentucky 42445

Problem - Multiple Districts

42445 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Mitch McConnell
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Rand Paul
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative James Comer, Jr.
District 1 (Running) Republican
Alonzo Pennington
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Paul Walker
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 4
Representative Lynn Bechler
District 4 (Running) Republican
Abigail Barnes
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Fred Stubblefield
District 4 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 5
Representative Kenny Imes
District 5 Republican
Larry Elkins
District 5 Challenger (Running) Republican
David Ramey
District 5 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 6
Representative Will Coursey
District 6 Democratic
Al Cunningham
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Linda Edwards
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Randall Fox
District 6 Challenger (Running) Republican
Chris Freeland
District 6 Challenger (Running) Republican
Drew Williams
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 12
Representative Jim Gooch, Jr.
District 12 (Running) Republican
Bruce Kunze
District 12 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 1
Senator Stanley Humphries
District 1 Republican
District 4
Senator J. Dorsey Ridley
District 4 (Running) Democratic
Robert Mills
District 4 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 6
Senator C.B. Embry, Jr.
District 6 (Running) Republican
Crystal Chappell
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor of Public Accounts

Commissioner of Education

Commissioner of Revenue




Deputy Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Deputy Chief Justice Lisabeth Hughes
District 4 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 2
Chief Justice John Minton, Jr.
District 2 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Bill Cunningham
District 1 Non-partisan
District 3
Justice Daniel Venters
District 3 Non-partisan
Dan Ballou
District 3 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Debra Lambert
District 3 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
David Tapp
District 3 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
District 5
Justice Larry VanMeter
District 5 No Party Affiliation
District 6
Justice Michelle Keller
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice Sam Wright III
District 7 Non-partisan


County Judge

At-Large (Caldwell County)
Ellen Dunning


District 1 (Caldwell County)
Elbert Bennett
District 1
District 2 (Caldwell County)
Larry Curling
District 2
District 3 (Caldwell County)
Brent Stallins
District 3
District 4 (Caldwell County)
Phillip Sisk
District 4

State Facts

  • Type: Commonwealth
  • Nickname: The Bluegrass State
  • Motto: United We Stand, Divided We Fall
  • Area: 40,395 sq mi
  • Population: 4,380,415 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Frankfort
  • Statehood: June 1, 1792 (15th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mt., 4,145 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 257 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Goldenrod
  • Senators: 38
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 8
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top