Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '42241'

Candidates and Representatives for
Hopkinsville, Christian County, Kentucky 42241

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Mitch McConnell
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Rand Paul
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative James Comer, Jr.
District 1 (Won) Republican
Paul Walker
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 8
Representative Walker Thomas
District 8 (Won) Republican
Jeffery Taylor
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 3
Senator Whitney Westerfield
District 3 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor of Public Accounts

Commissioner of Education

Commissioner of Revenue




Deputy Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Deputy Chief Justice Lisabeth Hughes
District 4 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 2
Chief Justice John Minton, Jr.
District 2 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Bill Cunningham
District 1 Non-partisan
District 3
Justice Daniel Venters
District 3 Non-partisan
Dan Ballou
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Debra Lambert
District 3 Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
District 5
Justice Larry VanMeter
District 5 No Party Affiliation
District 6
Justice Michelle Keller
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice Sam Wright III
District 7 Non-partisan




Council Member

Ward 1 (Hopkinsville)
Ward 2 (Hopkinsville)
Ward 3 (Hopkinsville)
Don Ahart
Ward 3
Ward 4 (Hopkinsville)
Paul Henson
Ward 4
Ward 5 (Hopkinsville)
Ward 6 (Hopkinsville)
Ward 7 (Hopkinsville)
Ward 8 (Hopkinsville)
Ward 9 (Hopkinsville)
Ward 10 (Hopkinsville)
Ward 11 (Hopkinsville)
Ward 12 (Hopkinsville)

County Judge and Executive

At-Large (Christian County)
Steve Tribble


District 1 (Christian County)
Kenneth Bates
District 1
District 2 (Christian County)
Mark Wells
District 2
District 3 (Christian County)
Mark Cansler
District 3
District 4 (Christian County)
Darrell Gustafson
District 4
District 5 (Christian County)
Rich Liebe
District 5
District 6 (Christian County)
Jack Lackey
District 6
District 7 (Christian County)
David Collins
District 7
District 8 (Christian County)
Terry Bowman
District 8

State Facts

  • Type: Commonwealth
  • Nickname: The Bluegrass State
  • Motto: United We Stand, Divided We Fall
  • Area: 40,395 sq mi
  • Population: 4,380,415 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Frankfort
  • Statehood: June 1, 1792 (15th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mt., 4,145 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 257 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Goldenrod
  • Senators: 38
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 8
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top