Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '42122'

Candidates and Representatives for
Alvaton, Allen County and Warren County, Kentucky 42122

Problem - Multiple Districts

42122 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Cory Booker
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Kamala Harris
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Beto O'Rourke
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Mitch McConnell
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Rand Paul
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative James Comer, Jr.
District 1 Republican
District 2
Representative Brett Guthrie
District 2 Republican




Governor Matt Bevin
(Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Ralph Alvarado
Andy Beshear
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Jacqueline Coleman Democratic
John Hicks
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Ann Cormican Libertarian

Lieutenant Governor

Ralph Alvarado
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Matt Bevin Republican
Jacqueline Coleman
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Andy Beshear Democratic
Ann Cormican
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
John Hicks Libertarian


State House

District 17
Representative Steve Sheldon
District 17 Republican
District 19
Representative Michael Meredith
District 19 Republican
District 22
Representative Wilson Stone
District 22 Democratic

State Senate

District 9
Senator David Givens
District 9 Republican
District 32
Senator Mike Wilson
District 32 Republican


Attorney General

Daniel Cameron
Challenger (Running) Republican
Gregory Stumbo
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Secretary of State

Michael Adams
Challenger (Running) Republican
Heather Henry
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Auditor of Public Accounts

Auditor Mike Harmon
(Running) Republican
Sheri Donahue
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Kyle Hugenberg
Challenger (Running) Libertarian

Commissioner of Education

Commissioner of Revenue



Treasurer Allison Ball
(Running) Republican
Michael Bowman
Challenger (Running) Democratic


Deputy Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Deputy Chief Justice Lisabeth Hughes
District 4 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 2
Chief Justice John Minton, Jr.
District 2 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice David Buckingham
District 1 Non-partisan
Christopher Nickell
District 1 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Whitney Westerfield
District 1 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
District 3
Justice Debra Lambert
District 3 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice Larry VanMeter
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Michelle Keller
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice Sam Wright III
District 7 Non-partisan



District 1 (Warren County)
Doug Gorman
District 1
District 2 (Warren County)
Tom Lawrence
District 2
District 3 (Warren County)
Tony Payne
District 3
District 4 (Warren County)
Rex McWhorter
District 4
District 5 (Warren County)
Mark Young
District 5
District 6 (Warren County)
Darrell Traughber
District 6

State Facts

  • Type: Commonwealth
  • Nickname: The Bluegrass State
  • Motto: United We Stand, Divided We Fall
  • Area: 40,395 sq mi
  • Population: 4,380,415 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Frankfort
  • Statehood: June 1, 1792 (15th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mt., 4,145 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 257 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Goldenrod
  • Senators: 38
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 8
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top