Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '40601'

Problem - Multiple Districts

40601 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Mitch McConnell
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Rand Paul
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Thomas Massie
District 4 (Running) Republican
Seth Hall
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Christina Lord
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Patti Piatt
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 6
Representative Andy Barr
District 6 (Running) Republican
Chuck Eddy
District 6 Challenger (Running) Republican
Jim Gray
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Theodore Green
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Daniel Kemph
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Amy McGrath
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Reggie Thomas
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Geoff Young
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 47
Representative Rick Rand
District 47 (Running) Democratic
Mark Gilkison
District 47 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 53
Representative James Tipton
District 53 (Running) Republican
Dustin Burley
District 53 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 56
Representative James Kay
District 56 Democratic
Daniel Fister
District 56 Challenger (Running) Republican
Joe Graviss
District 56 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 57
Representative Derrick Graham
District 57 (Running) Democratic
Calen Studler
District 57 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 58
Representative Rob Rothenburger
District 58 (Running) Republican
Bobby Lacer
District 58 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 62
Representative Phillip Pratt
District 62 (Running) Republican
Adam Sovkoplas
District 62 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jennifer Urie
District 62 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 7
Senator Julian Carroll
District 7 Democratic
District 20
Senator Paul Hornback
District 20 (Running) Republican
Dave Suetholz
District 20 Challenger (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor of Public Accounts

Commissioner of Education

Commissioner of Revenue




Deputy Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Deputy Chief Justice Lisabeth Hughes
District 4 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 2
Chief Justice John Minton, Jr.
District 2 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Bill Cunningham
District 1 Non-partisan
District 3
Justice Daniel Venters
District 3 Non-partisan
Dan Ballou
District 3 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Debra Lambert
District 3 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
David Tapp
District 3 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
District 5
Justice Larry VanMeter
District 5 No Party Affiliation
District 6
Justice Michelle Keller
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice Sam Wright III
District 7 Non-partisan



At-Large (Frankfort)


County Judge and Executive

At-Large (Franklin County)
Huston Wells


At-Large (Frankfort)


District 1 (Franklin County)
Michael Turner
District 1
District 2 (Franklin County)
Fred Goins
District 2
District 3 (Franklin County)
Don Sturgeon
District 3
District 4 (Franklin County)
Scotty Tracy
District 4
District 5 (Franklin County)
Marti Booth
District 5
District 6 (Franklin County)
Lambert Moore
District 6

State Facts

  • Type: Commonwealth
  • Nickname: The Bluegrass State
  • Motto: United We Stand, Divided We Fall
  • Area: 40,395 sq mi
  • Population: 4,380,415 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Frankfort
  • Statehood: June 1, 1792 (15th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mt., 4,145 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 257 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Goldenrod
  • Senators: 38
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 8
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top