Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '40383'

Candidates and Representatives for
Versailles, Jessamine County and Woodford County, Kentucky 40383

Problem - Multiple Districts

40383 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Mitch McConnell
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Rand Paul
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Brett Guthrie
District 2 (Running) Republican
Hank Linderman
District 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Thomas Loecken
District 2 Challenger (Running) Independent
Brian Pedigo
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Rane Sessions
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Grant Short
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 6
Representative Andy Barr
District 6 (Running) Republican
Chuck Eddy
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jim Gray
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Theodore Green
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Frank Harris
District 6 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Daniel Kemph
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Amy McGrath
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Reggie Thomas
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Rikka Wallin
District 6 Challenger (Running) Independent
Geoff Young
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 55
Representative Kim King
District 55 (Running) Republican
Cathy Carter
District 55 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 56
Representative James Kay
District 56 Democratic
Dan Fister
District 56 Challenger (Running) Republican
Joe Graviss
District 56 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 7
Senator Julian Carroll
District 7 Democratic
District 22
Senator Tom Buford
District 22 (Running) Republican
Carolyn Dupont
District 22 Challenger (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor of Public Accounts

Commissioner of Education

Commissioner of Revenue




Deputy Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Deputy Chief Justice Lisabeth Hughes
District 4 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 2
Chief Justice John Minton, Jr.
District 2 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice Bill Cunningham
District 1 Non-partisan
District 3
Justice Daniel Venters
District 3 Non-partisan
Dan Ballou
District 3 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Debra Lambert
District 3 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
David Tapp
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
District 5
Justice Larry VanMeter
District 5 No Party Affiliation
District 6
Justice Michelle Keller
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice Sam Wright III
District 7 Non-partisan



District 1 (Woodford County)
Linda Popp
District 1
District 2 (Woodford County)
C.L. Watts
District 2
District 3 (Woodford County)
Gary Finnell
District 3
District 4 (Woodford County)
Ken Reed
District 4
District 5 (Woodford County)
Gerald Dotson
District 5
District 6 (Woodford County)
Duncan Garndiner
District 6
District 7 (Woodford County)
Mary Gill
District 7
District 8 (Woodford County)
Jackie Brown
District 8

State Facts

  • Type: Commonwealth
  • Nickname: The Bluegrass State
  • Motto: United We Stand, Divided We Fall
  • Area: 40,395 sq mi
  • Population: 4,380,415 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Frankfort
  • Statehood: June 1, 1792 (15th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mt., 4,145 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 257 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Goldenrod
  • Senators: 38
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 8
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top