Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '40360'

Candidates and Representatives for
Owingsville, Bath County and Fleming County and Montgomery County, Kentucky 40360

Problem - Multiple Districts

40360 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Howie Hawkins
Challenger (Running) Green Party, Green-Rainbow
Running Mate:
Angela Walker Green Party
Jo Jorgensen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Spike Cohen Libertarian
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Mitch McConnell, Jr.
Senior Seat (Running) Republican
Nick Alsager
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jimmy Ausbrooks
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Charles Booker
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mike Broihier
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Wendell Crow
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Paul Frangedakis
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Louis Grider, Jr.
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Maggie Hilliard
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Naren James
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Kenneth Lowndes
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Andrew Maynard
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Amy McGrath
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Wesley Morgan
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Eric Rothmuller
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Sharpensteen
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Bennie Smith
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mary Tobin
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Brad Barron
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Senator Rand Paul
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 6
Representative Andy Barr
District 6 (Running) Republican
Chuck Eddy
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Frank Harris
District 6 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Josh Hicks
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Daniel Kemph
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Geoff Young
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 70
Representative John Sims, Jr.
District 70 Democratic
Rob Conn
District 70 Challenger (Lost) Republican
William Lawrence
District 70 Challenger (Running) Republican
Craig Miller
District 70 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 72
Representative Matthew Koch
District 72 (Running) Republican
Todd Neace
District 72 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 74
Representative David Hale
District 74 (Running) Republican
Jeff Spradling
District 74 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 21
Senator Albert Robinson
District 21 (Lost) Republican
Kay Hensley
District 21 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Brandon Storm
District 21 Challenger (Running) Republican
Walter Trebolo III
District 21 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 27
Senator Steve West
District 27 (Running) Republican
Bryan Short
District 27 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
District 28
Senator Ralph Alvarado
District 28 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor of Public Accounts

Commissioner of Revenue


Secretary of Finance and Administration



Deputy Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Deputy Chief Justice Lisabeth Hughes
District 4 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 2
Chief Justice John Minton, Jr.
District 2 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice David Buckingham
District 1 Non-partisan
District 3
Justice Debra Lambert
District 3 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice Larry VanMeter
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Michelle Keller
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice Sam Wright III
District 7 (Running) Non-partisan
Robert Conley
District 7 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Chris Harris
District 7 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan


County Judge

At-Large (Bath County)
Bobby Rogers


At-Large (Bath County)
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 3, 2020 Marsy's Law Crime Victims Rights Amendment Pending
Nov. 3, 2020 Terms of Judicial Offices Amendment Pending

State Facts

  • Type: Commonwealth
  • Nickname: The Bluegrass State
  • Motto: United We Stand, Divided We Fall
  • Area: 40,395 sq mi
  • Population: 4,380,415 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Frankfort
  • Statehood: June 1, 1792 (15th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mt., 4,145 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 257 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Goldenrod
  • Senators: 38
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 8
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top