Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '39759'

Problem - Multiple Districts

39759 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Cory Booker
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Julián Castro
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Joe Walsh
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Roger Wicker
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Cindy Hyde-Smith
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Trent Kelly
District 1 Republican
District 3
Representative Michael Guest
District 3 Republican




Bob Hickingbottom
Challenger (Lost) Constitution
Jim Hood
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Tate Reeves
Challenger (Won) Republican
David Singletary
Challenger (Lost) Independent
William Waller, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Delbert Hosemann
Challenger (Won) Republican
Jay Hughes, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Democratic



State House

District 36
Representative Karl Gibbs
District 36 (Won) Democratic
Jessica Lewis
District 36 Challenger (Lost) Independent
District 37
Representative Gary Chism
District 37 (Won) Republican
Vicky Rose
District 37 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
District 38
Representative Cheikh Taylor
District 38 (Won) Democratic
District 42
Representative Carl Mickens
District 42 (Won) Democratic
District 43
Representative Loyd Roberson II
District 43 (Won) Republican

State Senate

District 7
Senator Hob Bryan
District 7 (Won) Democratic
District 15
Senator Gary Jackson
District 15 (Won) Republican
District 16
Senator Angela Turner-Ford
District 16 (Won) Democratic
District 17
Senator Charles Younger
District 17 (Won) Republican
Danny Bedwell
District 17 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
DeWanna Belton
District 17 Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Attorney General

Jennifer Collins
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Lynn Fitch
Challenger (Won) Republican
Andy Taggart
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Secretary of State

Johnny DuPree
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Michael Watson
Challenger (Won) Republican


Auditor Shad White
(Won) Republican

Tax Commissioner


Addie Green
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
David McRae
Challenger (Won) Republican


Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1 Place 2
Associate Justice Leslie King
District 1 Place 2 Non-partisan

Presiding Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1 Place 3
Presiding Justice Jim Kitchens
District 1 Place 3 Non-partisan

Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 2 Place 1
Associate Justice David Ishee
District 2 Place 1
District 2 Place 2
Associate Justice Dawn Beam
District 2 Place 2 Non-partisan

Presiding Justice of the Supreme Court

District 2 Place 3
Presiding Justice Michael Randolph
District 2 Place 3 Non-partisan

Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 3 Place 1
Associate Justice Robert Chamberlin
District 3 Place 1 Non-partisan
District 3 Place 2
Associate Justice James Maxwell II
District 3 Place 2 Non-partisan
District 3 Place 3
Associate Justice Josiah Coleman
District 3 Place 3 Non-partisan



District 1 (Oktibbeha County)
District 2 (Oktibbeha County)
District 3 (Oktibbeha County)
District 4 (Oktibbeha County)
District 5 (Oktibbeha County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Magnolia State
  • Motto: Virtute et Armis [By Valor and Arms]
  • Area: 47,716 sq mi
  • Population: 2,984,926 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Jackson
  • Statehood: Dec. 10, 1817 (20th state)
  • Highest Point: Woodall Mt., 806 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Mockingbird
  • Flower: Magnolia
  • Senators: 52
  • Representatives: 122
  • Electoral Votes: 6
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top