Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '38138'

Candidates and Representatives for
Germantown, Shelby County, Tennessee 38138

Problem - Multiple Districts

38138 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Lamar Alexander
Senior Seat Republican
Trudy Austin
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Marsha Blackburn
Junior Seat Challenger (Won) Republican
Phil Bredesen
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Carico
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Dean Hill
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Kevin McCants
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Breton Phillips
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Kris Todd
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Senator Robert Corker
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 8
Representative David Kustoff
District 8 (Won) Republican
James Hart
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Erika Pearson
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 9
Representative Steve Cohen
District 9 (Won) Democratic
Leo AwGoWhat
District 9 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Charlotte Bergmann
District 9 Challenger (Lost) Republican




CoonRippy Brown
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Sherry Clark
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Justin Cornett
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Karl Dean
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Gabriel Fancher
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Sean Fleming
Challenger (Lost) Independent
William Helmstetter
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Cory King
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Matthew Koch
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Bill Lee
Challenger (Won) Republican
Tommy McAnally
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Jessie McDonald
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Toney Mitchell
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Yvonne Neubert
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Alfred Rapoza
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Chad Riden
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Robert Sawyers, Sr.
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Heather Scott
Challenger (Lost) Independent
George Smith IV
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Jeremy Stephenson
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Mike Toews
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Rick Tyler
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Vinnie Vineyard
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Jaron Weidner
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Patrick Whitlock
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Joe Wilmoth
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Mark Wright
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Tracy Yaste Tisdale
Challenger (Lost) Independent

Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 83
Representative Mark White
District 83 (Won) Republican
Danielle Schonbaum
District 83 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 95
Representative Kevin Vaughan
District 95 (Won) Republican
Sanjeev Memula
District 95 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 96
Representative Dwayne Thompson
District 96 (Won) Democratic
Scott McCormick
District 96 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 31
Senator Brian Kelsey
District 31 (Won) Republican
Gabby Salinas
District 31 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 33
Senator Reginald Tate
District 33 (Lost) Democratic
Katrina Robinson
District 33 Challenger (Won) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Education

Comptroller of the Treasury




At-Large (Germantown)
Mike Palazzolo



Position 1 (Germantown)
John Barzizza
Position 1
Position 2 (Germantown)
Mary Gibson
Position 2
Position 3 (Germantown)
Dave Klevan
Position 3
Position 4 (Germantown)
Forrest Owens
Position 4
Position 5 (Germantown)
Rocky Janda
Position 5

County Mayor

At-Large (Shelby County)
Mark Luttrell


District 1 (Shelby County)
District 2 (Shelby County)
District 3 (Shelby County)
District 4 (Shelby County)
District 5 (Shelby County)
At-Large (Shelby County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Volunteer State
  • Motto: Agriculture and Commerce
  • Area: 42,244 sq mi
  • Population: 6,456,243 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Nashville
  • Statehood: June 1, 1796 (16th state)
  • Highest Point: Clingmans Dome, 6,643 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 182 ft
  • Bird: Mockingbird
  • Flower: Iris
  • Senators: 33
  • Representatives: 99
  • Electoral Votes: 11
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top