Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '37382'

Candidates and Representatives for
Summitville, Coffee County, Tennessee 37382

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Lamar Alexander
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Marsha Blackburn
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 6
Representative John Rose
District 6 Republican



Governor Bill Lee

Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 47
Representative Rush Bricken
District 47 Republican

State Senate

District 16
Senator Janice Bowling
District 16 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Education

Comptroller of the Treasury



County Mayor

At-Large (Coffee County)
Gary Cordell


District 1 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Warren Walker
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Steven Jones
District 2 Democratic
District 3 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Michael Crockett
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Coffee County)
District 5 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Bobby Bryan
District 5 Democratic
District 6 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Dennis Hunt
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Margaret Cunningham
District 7 Independent
District 8 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Kerry Farrar
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (Coffee County)
Commissioner David Orrick
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Harold Speer
District 10 Republican
District 11 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Diane Argraves
District 11 Democratic
District 12 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Tim Morris
District 12 Democratic
District 13 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Major Shelton
District 13 Democratic
District 14 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Missy Deford
District 14 Democratic
District 15 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Mark Kelly
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Timothy Stubblefield
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Kimberly Martin
District 17 Republican
District 18 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Barbara Buckner
District 18 Republican
District 19 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Jackie Duncan
District 19 Democratic
District 20 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Rosemary Crabtree
District 20 Democratic
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top