Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '37116'

Candidates and Representatives for
Madison, Davidson County, Tennessee 37116

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Joe Walsh
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Lamar Alexander
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Marsha Blackburn
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 5
Representative Jim Cooper
District 5 Democratic



Governor Bill Lee

Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 51
Representative Bill Beck
District 51 Democratic

State Senate

District 21
Senator Jeff Yarbro
District 21 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Education

Comptroller of the Treasury



Council Member

District 1 (Davidson County)
Nick Leonardo
District 1
District 2 (Davidson County)
DeCosta Hastings
District 2
District 3 (Davidson County)
Brenda Haywood
District 3
District 4 (Davidson County)
Robert Swope
District 4
District 5 (Davidson County)
Scott Davis
District 5
District 6 (Davidson County)
Brett Withers
District 6
District 7 (Davidson County)
Anthony Davis
District 7
District 8 (Davidson County)
Nancy VanReece
District 8
District 9 (Davidson County)
Bill Pridemore
District 9
District 10 (Davidson County)
Doug Pardue
District 10
District 12 (Davidson County)
Steve Glover
District 12
District 13 (Davidson County)
Holly Huezo
District 13
District 14 (Davidson County)
Kevin Rhoten
District 14
District 15 (Davidson County)
Jeff Syracuse
District 15
District 16 (Davidson County)
Mike Freeman
District 16
District 17 (Davidson County)
Colby Sledge
District 17
District 18 (Davidson County)
Burkley Allen
District 18
District 19 (Davidson County)
Freddie O'Connell
District 19
District 20 (Davidson County)
Mary Roberts
District 20
District 21 (Davidson County)
Ed Kindall
District 21
District 22 (Davidson County)
Sheri Weiner
District 22
District 23 (Davidson County)
Mina Johnson
District 23
District 24 (Davidson County)
Kathleen Murphy
District 24
District 25 (Davidson County)
Russ Pulley
District 25
District 26 (Davidson County)
Jeremy Elrod
District 26
District 27 (Davidson County)
Davette Blalock
District 27
District 28 (Davidson County)
Tanaka Vercher
District 28
District 29 (Davidson County)
Karen Johnson
District 29
District 30 (Davidson County)
Jason Potts
District 30
District 31 (Davidson County)
Fabian Bedne
District 31
District 32 (Davidson County)
Jacobia Dowell
District 32
District 33 (Davidson County)
Sam Coleman
District 33
District 34 (Davidson County)
Angie Henderson
District 34
District 35 (Davidson County)
Dave Rosenberg
District 35
At-Large (Davidson County)
John Cooper
Erica Gilmore
Sharon Hurt
Bob Mendes
Jim Shulman
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top