Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '37110'

Problem - Multiple Districts

37110 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Lamar Alexander
Senior Seat Republican
Trudy Austin
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Marsha Blackburn
Junior Seat Challenger (Won) Republican
Phil Bredesen
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Carico
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Dean Hill
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Kevin McCants
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Breton Phillips
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Kris Todd
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Senator Robert Corker
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Scott DesJarlais
District 4 (Won) Republican
Mariah Phillips
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Michael Shupe
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Russell Steele
District 4 Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
District 6
Representative Diane Black
District 6 Republican
Dawn Barlow
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Lloyd Dunn
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Independent
John Rose
District 6 Challenger (Won) Republican
David Ross
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Independent




CoonRippy Brown
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Sherry Clark
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Justin Cornett
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Karl Dean
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Gabriel Fancher
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Sean Fleming
Challenger (Lost) Independent
William Helmstetter
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Cory King
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Matthew Koch
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Bill Lee
Challenger (Won) Republican
Tommy McAnally
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Jessie McDonald
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Toney Mitchell
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Yvonne Neubert
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Alfred Rapoza
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Chad Riden
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Robert Sawyers, Sr.
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Heather Scott
Challenger (Lost) Independent
George Smith IV
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Jeremy Stephenson
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Mike Toews
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Rick Tyler
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Vinnie Vineyard
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Jaron Weidner
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Patrick Whitlock
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Joe Wilmoth
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Mark Wright
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Tracy Yaste Tisdale
Challenger (Lost) Independent

Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 25
Representative Cameron Sexton
District 25 (Won) Republican
Anne Quillen
District 25 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 31
Representative Ron Travis
District 31 (Won) Republican
Dean Sparks
District 31 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 40
Representative Terri Lynn Weaver
District 40 (Won) Republican
District 43
Representative Paul Sherrell
District 43 (Won) Republican
Les Trotman
District 43 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 46
Representative Clark Boyd
District 46 (Won) Republican
Mark Cagle
District 46 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 47
Representative Judd Matheny
District 47 Republican
Rush Bricken
District 47 Challenger (Won) Republican
Mike Winton
District 47 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 16
Senator Janice Bowling
District 16 Republican
District 17
Senator Mark Pody
District 17 (Won) Republican
Mary Carfi
District 17 Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Education

Comptroller of the Treasury




District 1 (Warren County)
District 2 (Warren County)
District 3 (Warren County)
District 4 (Warren County)
District 5 (Warren County)
District 6 (Warren County)
District 9 (Warren County)
District 10 (Warren County)
District 11 (Warren County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Volunteer State
  • Motto: Agriculture and Commerce
  • Area: 42,244 sq mi
  • Population: 6,456,243 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Nashville
  • Statehood: June 1, 1796 (16th state)
  • Highest Point: Clingmans Dome, 6,643 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 182 ft
  • Bird: Mockingbird
  • Flower: Iris
  • Senators: 33
  • Representatives: 99
  • Electoral Votes: 11
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top