Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '36103'

Candidates and Representatives for
Montgomery, Montgomery County, Alabama 36103

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense


U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Richard Shelby
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Doug Jones
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Martha Roby
District 2 Republican



Governor Kay Ivey

Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 77
Representative Tashina Morris
District 77 Democratic

State Senate

District 26
Senator David Burkette
District 26 Democratic


State Board of Education

District 1
Board Member Jackie Zeigler
District 1 Republican
District 2
Board Member Tracie West
District 2 Republican
District 3
District 4
Board Member Yvette Richardson
District 4 Democratic
District 5
District 6
Board Member Cynthia McCarty
District 6 Republican
District 7
Board Member Jeff Newman
District 7 Republican
District 8
Board Member Mary Scott Hunter
District 8 Republican

Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Revenue



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Place 1
Place 4

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Montgomery)
Todd Strange


Council Member

District 1 (Montgomery)
Richard Bollinger
District 1
District 2 (Montgomery)
Brantley Lyons
District 2
District 3 (Montgomery)
Tracy Larkin
District 3
District 5 (Montgomery)
William Green
District 5
District 6 (Montgomery)
Fred Bell
District 6
District 7 (Montgomery)
Arch Lee
District 7
District 8 (Montgomery)
Glen Pruitt, Jr.
District 8
District 9 (Montgomery)
Charles Jinright
District 9


District 1 (Montgomery County)
District 2 (Montgomery County)
District 3 (Montgomery County)
District 4 (Montgomery County)
District 5 (Montgomery County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top