Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '33904'

Candidates and Representatives for
Cape Coral, Lee County, Florida 33904

Problem - Multiple Districts

33904 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Nelson, Sr.
Senior Seat (Running) Democratic
Rocky De La Fuente
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Rick Scott
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Senator Marco Rubio
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 19
Representative Francis Rooney
District 19 (Running) Republican
David Holden
District 19 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Todd Truax
District 19 Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Don Baldauf
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ron DeSantis
Challenger (Running) Republican
Timothy Devine
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ryan Foley
Challenger (Running) No Party Affiliation
Kyle Gibson
Challenger (Running) No Party Affiliation
Andrew Gillum
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Gwen Graham
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jeff Greene
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Raphael Herman
Challenger (Running) No Party Affiliation
Chris King
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Bob Langford
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Philip Levine
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Lundy Lundmark
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Mercadante
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bruce Nathan
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Adam Putnam
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Darcy Richardson
Challenger (Running) Reform
Running Mate:
Nancy Argenziano Reform
Bruce Stanley
Challenger (Running) No Party Affiliation
John Wetherbee
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Bob White
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Nancy Argenziano
Challenger (Running) Reform
Running Mate:
Darcy Richardson Reform



State House

District 77
Representative Dane Eagle
District 77 (Running) Republican
Alanis Garcia
District 77 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Cara Pavalock-D'Amato
District 77 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 78
Representative Heather Fitzenhagen
District 78 (Running) Republican
Parisima Taeb
District 78 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 27
Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto
District 27 Republican


Executive Director of the Department of Revenue

Attorney General

Ashley Moody
Challenger (Running) Republican
Sean Shaw
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jeffrey Siskind
Challenger (Running) No Party Affiliation
Ryan Torrens
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Frank White
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Secretary of State

Auditor General

Chief Financial Officer

Jimmy Theo Patronis, Jr.
(Running) Republican
Jeremy Ring
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Financial Regulation Commissioner



At-Large (Cape Coral)
Marni Sawicki


Council Member

District 1 (Cape Coral)
James Burch
District 1
District 2 (Cape Coral)
John Carioscia
District 2
District 3 (Cape Coral)
Marilyn Stout
District 3
District 4 (Cape Coral)
Richard Leon
District 4
District 5 (Cape Coral)
Rana Erbrick
District 5
District 6 (Cape Coral)
Rick Williams
District 6
District 7 (Cape Coral)
Jessica Cosden
District 7


District 1 (Lee County)
District 2 (Lee County)
District 3 (Lee County)
District 4 (Lee County)
District 5 (Lee County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Sunshine State
  • Motto: In God We Trust
  • Area: 58,560 sq mi
  • Population: 18,537,969 (2009 est.)
  • Capital: Tallahassee
  • Statehood: Mar. 3, 1845 (27th state)
  • Highest Point: Walton County, 345 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Mockingbird
  • Flower: Orange Blossom
  • Senators: 40
  • Representatives: 120
  • Electoral Votes: 29
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top