Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '33265'

Candidates and Representatives for
Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida 33265

Problem - Multiple Districts

33265 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Nelson, Sr.
Senior Seat (Lost) Democratic
Rocky De La Fuente
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Rick Scott
Senior Seat Challenger (Won) Republican
Senator Marco Rubio
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 24
Representative Frederica Wilson
District 24 (Won) Democratic
Ricardo De La Fuente
District 24 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 26
Representative Carlos Curbelo
District 26 (Lost) Republican
Souraya Faas
District 26 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Demetries Grimes
District 26 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Debbie Mucarsel-Powell
District 26 Challenger (Won) Democratic




Don Baldauf
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ron DeSantis
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Jeanette Nunez Republican
Timothy Devine
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ryan Foley
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Running Mate:
John Tutton, Jr. No Party Affiliation
Kyle Gibson
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Running Mate:
Ellen Wilds No Party Affiliation
Andrew Gillum
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Chris King Democratic
Gwen Graham
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jeff Greene
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Raphael Herman
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Chris King
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Bob Langford
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Philip Levine
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Lundy Lundmark
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Mercadante
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bruce Nathan
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Adam Putnam
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Darcy Richardson
Challenger (Lost) Reform
Running Mate:
Nancy Argenziano Reform
Bruce Stanley
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Running Mate:
Ryan McJury No Party Affiliation
John Wetherbee
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Bob White
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Nancy Argenziano
Challenger (Lost) Reform
Running Mate:
Darcy Richardson Reform
Chris King
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Andrew Gillum Democratic
Ryan McJury
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Running Mate:
Bruce Stanley No Party Affiliation
Jeanette Nunez
Challenger (Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Ron DeSantis Republican
John Tutton, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Running Mate:
Ryan Foley No Party Affiliation
Ellen Wilds
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Running Mate:
Kyle Gibson No Party Affiliation



State House

District 109
Representative James Bush III
District 109 (Won) Democratic
Cedric McMinn
District 109 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 116
Representative Daniel Perez
District 116 (Won) Republican
James Harden
District 116 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Frank Polo, Sr.
District 116 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 35
Senator Oscar Braynon II
District 35 Democratic
District 40
Senator Annette Taddeo
District 40 (Won) Democratic
Marili Cancio
District 40 Challenger (Lost) Republican


Executive Director of the Department of Revenue

Attorney General

Ashley Moody
Challenger (Won) Republican
Sean Shaw
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jeffrey Siskind
Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Ryan Torrens
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Frank White
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Secretary of State

Auditor General

Chief Financial Officer

Jimmy Theo Patronis, Jr.
(Won) Republican
Jeremy Ring
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Financial Regulation Commissioner



District 1 (North Miami Beach)
George Vallejo
District 1
At-Large (Miami Gardens)
Smith Joseph
Philip Levine
Francis Suarez


Vice Mayor

District 4 (North Miami)
Alix Desulme
District 4

Council Member

District 1 (North Miami)
Scott Galvin
District 1
District 2 (North Miami Beach)
Anthony DeFillipo
District 2
Carol Keys
District 2
District 3 (North Miami)
Phyllis Smith
District 3
District 4 (North Miami Beach)
Beth Spiegel
District 4
District 5 (North Miami Beach)
Frantz Pierre
District 5
District 6 (North Miami Beach)
Barbara Kramer
District 6
District 7 (North Miami Beach)
Marlen Martell
District 7
Seat 1 (Miami Gardens)
Lillie Odom
Seat 1
Seat 2 (Miami Gardens)
Lisa Davis
Seat 2
Seat 3 (Miami Gardens)
Seat 5 (Miami Gardens)
Seat 6 (Miami Gardens)

County Mayor

At-Large (Miami-Dade County)
Carlos Gimenez


District 1 (Miami)
District 2 (Miami-Dade County)
District 3 (Miami)
District 4 (Miami Beach)
District 5 (Miami Beach)
District 6 (Miami Beach)
District 7 (Miami-Dade County)
District 8 (Miami-Dade County)
District 9 (Miami-Dade County)
District 10 (Miami-Dade County)
District 11 (Miami-Dade County)
District 12 (Miami-Dade County)
District 13 (Miami-Dade County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Sunshine State
  • Motto: In God We Trust
  • Area: 58,560 sq mi
  • Population: 18,537,969 (2009 est.)
  • Capital: Tallahassee
  • Statehood: Mar. 3, 1845 (27th state)
  • Highest Point: Walton County, 345 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Mockingbird
  • Flower: Orange Blossom
  • Senators: 40
  • Representatives: 120
  • Electoral Votes: 29
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top