Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '32260'

Problem - Multiple Districts

32260 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State


U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs


U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Nelson, Sr.
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Marco Rubio
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative John Rutherford
District 4 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 16
Representative Jason Fischer
District 16 Republican
District 17
Representative Cyndi Stevenson
District 17 Republican

State Senate

District 4
Senator Aaron Bean
District 4 Republican
District 7
Senator Travis Hutson
District 7 Republican


Executive Director of the Department of Revenue

Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General

Chief Financial Officer

Financial Regulation Commissioner



At-Large (Jacksonville)
Lenny Curry


Council Member

District 1 (Jacksonville)
Joyce Morgan
District 1
District 2 (Jacksonville)
Al Ferraro
District 2
District 3 (Jacksonville)
Aaron Bowman
District 3
District 4 (Jacksonville)
Scott Wilson
District 4
District 5 (Jacksonville)
Lori Boyer
District 5
District 6 (Jacksonville)
Matt Schellenberg
District 6
District 7 (Jacksonville)
Reggie Gaffney
District 7
District 8 (Jacksonville)
Katrina Brown
District 8
District 9 (Jacksonville)
Garrett Dennis
District 9
District 10 (Jacksonville)
Reginald Brown
District 10
District 11 (Jacksonville)
Danny Becton
District 11
District 12 (Jacksonville)
Doyle Carter
District 12
District 13 (Jacksonville)
Bill Gulliford
District 13
District 14 (Jacksonville)
Jim Love
District 14
At-Large (Jacksonville)
Greg Anderson
Anna Brosche
Tommy Hazouri
Samuel Newby
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 6, 2018 Increased Homestead Property Tax Exemption Pending
Nov. 6, 2018 Limitations on Property Tax Assesments Pending
Nov. 6, 2018 Voter Control of Gambling in Florida Pending
Nov. 6, 2018 Voting Restoration Amendment Pending
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top