Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '32250'

Candidates and Representatives for
Jacksonville Beach, Duval County, Florida 32250

Problem - Multiple Districts

32250 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Cory Booker
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Kamala Harris
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Beto O'Rourke
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor


U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Marco Rubio
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Rick Scott
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative John Rutherford
District 4 Republican
District 5
Representative Al Lawson, Jr.
District 5 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 11
Representative Cord Byrd
District 11 Republican
District 12
Representative Clay Yarborough
District 12 Republican
District 14
Representative Kimberly Daniels
District 14 Democratic

State Senate

District 4
Senator Aaron Bean
District 4 Republican
District 6
Senator Audrey Gibson
District 6 Democratic


Executive Director of the Department of Revenue

Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General

Chief Financial Officer

Financial Regulation Commissioner



At-Large (Duval County)
Lenny Curry


Council Member

District 1 (Duval County)
Joyce Morgan
District 1
District 2 (Duval County)
Al Ferraro
District 2
District 3 (Duval County)
Aaron Bowman
District 3
District 4 (Duval County)
Scott Wilson
District 4
District 5 (Duval County)
Lori Boyer
District 5
District 6 (Duval County)
Matt Schellenberg
District 6
District 7 (Duval County)
Reggie Gaffney
District 7
District 9 (Duval County)
Garrett Dennis
District 9
District 10 (Duval County)
Reginald Brown
District 10
District 11 (Duval County)
Danny Becton
District 11
District 12 (Duval County)
Doyle Carter
District 12
District 13 (Duval County)
Bill Gulliford
District 13
District 14 (Duval County)
Jim Love
District 14
At-Large (Duval County)
Greg Anderson
Anna Brosche
Tommy Hazouri
Samuel Newby
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top