Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '32233'

Candidates and Representatives for
Atlantic Beach, Duval County, Florida 32233

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Marco Rubio
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Rick Scott
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative John Rutherford
District 4 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 11
Representative Cord Byrd
District 11 Republican

State Senate

District 4
Senator Aaron Bean
District 4 Republican


Executive Director of the Department of Revenue

Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General

Chief Financial Officer

Commissioner of Education

Financial Regulation Commissioner



At-Large (Duval County)
Lenny Curry


Council Member

District 1 (Duval County)
Joyce Morgan
District 1
District 2 (Duval County)
Al Ferraro
District 2
District 3 (Duval County)
Aaron Bowman
District 3
District 4 (Duval County)
Scott Wilson
District 4
District 5 (Duval County)
Lori Boyer
District 5
District 6 (Duval County)
Matt Schellenberg
District 6
District 7 (Duval County)
Reggie Gaffney
District 7
District 9 (Duval County)
Garrett Dennis
District 9
District 10 (Duval County)
Reginald Brown
District 10
District 11 (Duval County)
Danny Becton
District 11
District 12 (Duval County)
Doyle Carter
District 12
District 13 (Duval County)
Bill Gulliford
District 13
District 14 (Duval County)
Jim Love
District 14
At-Large (Duval County)
Greg Anderson
Anna Brosche
Samuel Newby

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Sunshine State
  • Motto: In God We Trust
  • Area: 58,560 sq mi
  • Population: 18,537,969 (2009 est.)
  • Capital: Tallahassee
  • Statehood: Mar. 3, 1845 (27th state)
  • Highest Point: Walton County, 345 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Mockingbird
  • Flower: Orange Blossom
  • Senators: 40
  • Representatives: 120
  • Electoral Votes: 29
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top