Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '31605'

Candidates and Representatives for
Valdosta, Lowndes County, Georgia 31605

Problem - Multiple Districts

31605 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense


U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Johnny Isakson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator David Perdue
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Buddy Carter
District 1 Republican
District 8
Representative Austin Scott
District 8 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 175
Representative John Lahood
District 175 Republican
District 176
District 176
James Burchett
District 176 Challenger (Running) Republican
Barbara Griffin
District 176 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Franklin Patten
District 176 Challenger (Running) Republican
Barbara Seidman
District 176 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 177
Representative Dexter Sharper
District 177 Democratic

State Senate

District 8
Senator Ellis Black
District 8 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Banking and Finance




At-Large (Valdosta)
John Gayle



At-Large (Lowndes County)
Bill Slaughter

Council Member

District 1 (Valdosta)
District 2 (Valdosta)
Sandra Tooley
District 2
District 3 (Valdosta)
Joseph Vickers
District 3
District 4 (Valdosta)
Alvin Payton, Jr.
District 4
District 5 (Valdosta)
Timothy Carroll
District 5
District 6 (Valdosta)
Robert Yost
District 6
At-Large (Valdosta)
Ben Norton


At-Large (Lowndes County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top