Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '30071'

Candidates and Representatives for
Norcross, Gwinnett County, Georgia 30071

Problem - Multiple Districts

30071 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Johnny Isakson
Senior Seat Republican
Senator David Perdue
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 7
Representative Rob Woodall
District 7 (Running) Republican
Kathleen Allen
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Carolyn Bourdeaux
District 7 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Melissa Davis
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Shane Hazel
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Republican
David Kim
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Ethan Pham
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Steve Reilly
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Stacey Abrams
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Casey Cagle
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Stacey Evans
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Eddie Hayes
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Hunter Hill
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Brian Kemp
Challenger (Running) Republican
Ted Metz
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Larry Odom
Challenger (Running) Independent
Clay Tippins
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Marc Urbach
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Michael Williams
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Sarah Amico
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Geoff Duncan
Challenger (Running) Republican
Triana James
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Rick Jeffares
Challenger (Lost) Republican
David Shafer
Challenger (Lost) Republican



State House

District 81
Representative Scott Holcomb
District 81 (Running) Democratic
Ellen Diehl
District 81 Challenger (Running) Republican
Hamid Noori
District 81 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 95
Representative Scott Hilton
District 95 (Running) Republican
Beth Moore
District 95 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 96
Representative Pete Marin
District 96 (Running) Democratic
District 100
Representative Dewey McClain
District 100 (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 5
Senator Curt Thompson II
District 5 (Lost) Democratic
Sheikh Rahman
District 5 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 40
Senator Fran Millar
District 40 (Running) Republican
Sally Harrell
District 40 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Tamara Johnson-Shealey
District 40 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 41
Senator Steve Henson
District 41 (Running) Democratic
Sabrina McKenzie
District 41 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 48
Senator David Shafer
District 48 Republican
Zahra Karinshak
District 48 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Matt Reeves
District 48 Challenger (Running) Republican



Attorney General

Charlie Bailey
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Secretary of State

John Barrow
Challenger (Running) Democratic
David Belle Isle
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Buzz Brockway
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Dee Dawkins-Haigler
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Smythe DuVal
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
RJ Hadley
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Josh McKoon
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Brad Raffensperger
Challenger (Running) Republican


Commissioner of Banking and Finance

State School Superintendent

John Barge
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Sidney Chapman
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Sonia Francis-Rolle
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Sam Mosteller
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Otha Thornton, Jr.
Challenger (Running) Democratic



Presiding Justice of the Supreme Court

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

John Ellington
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
Harold Melton
Challenger (Won) Non-partisan



District 1 (Gwinnett County)
Commissioner Jace Brooks
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Gwinnett County)
Commissioner Lynette Howard
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Gwinnett County)
Commissioner Tommy Hunter
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Gwinnett County)
Commissioner John Heard
District 4 Republican
At-Large (Gwinnett County)
Commissioner Charlotte Nash
At-Large Republican

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Peach State
  • Motto: Wisdom, Justice, and Moderation
  • Area: 58,876 sq mi
  • Population: 9,919,945 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Atlanta
  • Largest City: Atlanta
  • Statehood: Jan. 2, 1788 (fourth of original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Brasstown Bald, 4,784 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Brown Thrasher
  • Flower: Cherokee Rose
  • Tree: Live Oak
  • Senators: 56
  • Representatives: 180
  • Electoral Votes: 16
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top