Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '28551'

Problem - Multiple Districts

28551 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General


U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Richard Burr
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Thom Tillis
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Walter Jones, Jr.
District 3 (Won) Republican
District 7
Representative David Rouzer
District 7 (Won) Republican
David Fallin
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Constitution
Kyle Horton
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 4 (through 2018)
Representative Jimmy Dixon
District 4 (Won) Republican
District 10
Representative John Bell IV
District 10 Republican
John Bell IV
District 10 Challenger (Won) Republican
Tracy Blackmon
District 10 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 12
Representative George Graham, Jr.
District 12 (Lost) Democratic
Chris Humphrey
District 12 Challenger (Won) Republican
District 21
Representative Larry Bell, Sr.
District 21 Democratic
Robert Freeman, Sr.
District 21 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Raymond Smith, Jr.
District 21 Challenger (Won) Democratic

State Senate

District 5
Senator Don Davis
District 5 (Won) Democratic
Kimberly Robb
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 7
Senator Louis Pate, Jr.
District 7 (Won) Republican
Barbara Dantonio
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Beth Wood


Secretary of Revenue




Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Christopher Anglin
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Anita Earls
Challenger (Won) Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court



District 1 (Lenoir County)
Commissioner J. Daughety
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Lenoir County)
Commissioner Eric Rouse
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Lenoir County)
Commissioner Craig Hill
District 3 Democratic
District 4 (Lenoir County)
Commissioner Jackie Brown
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Lenoir County)
Commissioner Roland Best
District 5 Democratic
At-Large (Lenoir County)
Commissioner Reuben Davis
At-Large Democratic
Commissioner Linda Sutton
At-Large Democratic
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top