Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '28311'

Candidates and Representatives for
Fayetteville, Cumberland County and Hoke County and Moore County, North Carolina 28311

Problem - Multiple Districts

28311 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Richard Burr
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Thom Tillis
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 8
Representative Richard Hudson, Jr.
District 8 (Running) Republican
Jeffrey Huffman
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Frank McNeill, Jr.
District 8 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Marc Tiegel
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 42
Representative Marvin Lucas, Jr.
District 42 (Running) Democratic
Mark Crowe
District 42 Challenger (Running) Constitution
Dan Travieso
District 42 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 43
Representative Elmer Floyd
District 43 (Running) Democratic
Prince Christian
District 43 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Czajkowski
District 43 Challenger (Running) Republican
Theresa Gale
District 43 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 45
Representative John Szoka
District 45 (Running) Republican
Albeiro Florez
District 45 Challenger (Running) Democratic
NEW!District 48
Representative Garland Pierce
District 48 (Running) Democratic
John Imbaratto, Sr.
District 48 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Russell Walker
District 48 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 52
Representative Jamie Boles, Jr.
District 52 (Running) Republican
Ken Byrd
District 52 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Lowell Simon
District 52 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 66 (through 2018)
Representative Ken Goodman
District 66 (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 19
Senator Wesley Meredith
District 19 (Running) Republican
Kirk DeViere
District 19 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Clarence Donaldson
District 19 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 21
Senator Ben Clark III
District 21 (Running) Democratic
Naveed Aziz
District 21 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Timothy Leever
District 21 Challenger (Running) Republican
NEW!District 25
Senator Tom McInnis
District 25 (Running) Republican
Michelle Lexo
District 25 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Helen Probst Mills
District 25 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 29 (through 2018)
Senator Jerry Tillman
District 29 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Beth Wood


Secretary of Revenue




At-Large (Fayetteville)
Nat Robertson


Council Member

District 1 (Fayetteville)
Kathy Jensen
District 1
District 3 (Fayetteville)
Mitch Colvin
District 3
District 4 (Fayetteville)
District 5 (Fayetteville)
Bobby Hurst, Jr.
District 5
District 6 (Fayetteville)
William Crisp
District 6
District 7 (Fayetteville)
Larry Wright
District 7
District 8 (Fayetteville)
Theodore Mohn
District 8
District 9 (Fayetteville)
James Arp, Jr.
District 9


District 1 (Cumberland County)
District 2 (Cumberland County)
At-Large (Cumberland County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Tar Heel State
  • Motto: Esse Quam Videri [To Be Rather than to Seem]
  • Area: 52,586 sq mi
  • Population: 9,752,073 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Raleigh
  • Statehood: Nov. 21, 1789 (12th of original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Mitchell, 6,684 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Dogwood
  • Senators: 50
  • Representatives: 120
  • Electoral Votes: 15
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top