Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '28309'

Candidates and Representatives for
Fayetteville, Cumberland County, North Carolina 28309

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Richard Burr
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Thom Tillis
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 8
Representative Richard Hudson, Jr.
District 8 (Won) Republican
Frank McNeill, Jr.
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 42 (through 2018)
Representative Marvin Lucas, Jr.
District 42 (Won) Democratic
NEW!District 44
Representative William Richardson
District 44 (Won) Democratic
Linda Devore
District 44 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

NEW!District 19
Senator Wesley Meredith
District 19 (Running) Republican
Kirk DeViere
District 19 Challenger (Won) Democratic
District 21 (through 2018)
Senator Ben Clark III
District 21 (Won) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Beth Wood


Secretary of Revenue



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Christopher Anglin
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Anita Earls
Challenger (Won) Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Fayetteville)
Nat Robertson


Council Member

District 1 (Fayetteville)
Kathy Jensen
District 1
District 3 (Fayetteville)
Mitch Colvin
District 3
District 4 (Fayetteville)
District 5 (Fayetteville)
Bobby Hurst, Jr.
District 5
District 6 (Fayetteville)
William Crisp
District 6
District 7 (Fayetteville)
Larry Wright
District 7
District 8 (Fayetteville)
Theodore Mohn
District 8
District 9 (Fayetteville)
James Arp, Jr.
District 9


District 1 (Cumberland County)
District 2 (Cumberland County)
At-Large (Cumberland County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Tar Heel State
  • Motto: Esse Quam Videri [To Be Rather than to Seem]
  • Area: 52,586 sq mi
  • Population: 9,752,073 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Raleigh
  • Statehood: Nov. 21, 1789 (12th of original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Mitchell, 6,684 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Dogwood
  • Senators: 50
  • Representatives: 120
  • Electoral Votes: 15
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top