Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '28306'

Problem - Multiple Districts

28306 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Richard Burr
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Thom Tillis
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 8
Representative Richard Hudson, Jr.
District 8 (Won) Republican
Frank McNeill, Jr.
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 9
Representative Robert Pittenger
District 9 (Lost) Republican
Mark Harris
District 9 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Republican
Daniel McCready
District 9 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic
Jeffery Scott
District 9 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 22
Representative William Brisson
District 22 (Won) Republican
Martin Denning
District 22 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 42
Representative Marvin Lucas, Jr.
District 42 (Won) Democratic
Mark Crowe
District 42 Challenger (Lost) Constitution
Dan Travieso
District 42 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 43
Representative Elmer Floyd
District 43 (Won) Democratic
John Czajkowski
District 43 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 44
Representative William Richardson
District 44 (Won) Democratic
Linda Devore
District 44 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 45
Representative John Szoka
District 45 (Won) Republican
Albeiro Florez
District 45 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
NEW!District 48
Representative Garland Pierce
District 48 (Won) Democratic
Russell Walker
District 48 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 66 (through 2018)
Representative Ken Goodman
District 66 (Won) Democratic

State Senate

District 8
Senator Bill Rabon
District 8 (Won) Republican
Anthony Mascolo
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
David Sink, Jr.
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 19
Senator Wesley Meredith
District 19 (Running) Republican
Kirk DeViere
District 19 Challenger (Won) Democratic
District 21
Senator Ben Clark III
District 21 (Won) Democratic
Timothy Leever
District 21 Challenger (Lost) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Beth Wood


Secretary of Revenue



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Christopher Anglin
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Anita Earls
Challenger (Won) Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Fayetteville)
Nat Robertson


Council Member

District 1 (Fayetteville)
Kathy Jensen
District 1
District 3 (Fayetteville)
Mitch Colvin
District 3
District 4 (Fayetteville)
District 5 (Fayetteville)
Bobby Hurst, Jr.
District 5
District 6 (Fayetteville)
William Crisp
District 6
District 7 (Fayetteville)
Larry Wright
District 7
District 8 (Fayetteville)
Theodore Mohn
District 8
District 9 (Fayetteville)
James Arp, Jr.
District 9


District 1 (Cumberland County)
District 2 (Cumberland County)
At-Large (Cumberland County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Tar Heel State
  • Motto: Esse Quam Videri [To Be Rather than to Seem]
  • Area: 52,586 sq mi
  • Population: 9,752,073 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Raleigh
  • Statehood: Nov. 21, 1789 (12th of original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Mitchell, 6,684 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Dogwood
  • Senators: 50
  • Representatives: 120
  • Electoral Votes: 15
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top