Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '28123'

Candidates and Representatives for
Mount Mourne, Iredell County, North Carolina 28123

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Richard Burr
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Thom Tillis
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 13
Representative Theodore Budd
District 13 (Running) Republican
Tom Bailey
District 13 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Adam Coker
District 13 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Robert Corriher
District 13 Challenger (Running) Green Party
Kathy Manning
District 13 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 95
Representative John Fraley
District 95 (Running) Republican
Carla Fassbender
District 95 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

NEW!District 34
A. J. Daoud
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Republican
William Howell
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Lisaney Kong
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Beniah McMiller
District 34 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Bob Rucho
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Vickie Sawyer
District 34 Challenger (Running) Republican
William Stinson
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 44 (through 2018)
Senator David Curtis
District 44 (Lost) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Auditor Beth Wood


Secretary of Revenue




At-Large (Iredell County)
Commissioner Stephen Johnson
At-Large Republican
Commissioner Marvin Norman
At-Large Republican

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Tar Heel State
  • Motto: Esse Quam Videri [To Be Rather than to Seem]
  • Area: 52,586 sq mi
  • Population: 9,752,073 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Raleigh
  • Statehood: Nov. 21, 1789 (12th of original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Mitchell, 6,684 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Dogwood
  • Senators: 50
  • Representatives: 120
  • Electoral Votes: 15
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top