Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '27427'

Candidates and Representatives for
Greensboro, Guilford County, North Carolina 27427

Problem - Multiple Districts

27427 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Howie Hawkins
Challenger (Running) Green Party, Green-Rainbow
Running Mate:
Angela Walker Green Party
Jo Jorgensen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Spike Cohen Libertarian
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Richard Burr
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Thom Tillis
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Shannon Bray
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Cal Cunningham
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Kevin Hayes
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Constitution

U.S. House

NEW!District 6
Jennyfer Bucardo
District 6 Challenger (Running) Independent
Bryson Gray
District 6 Challenger (Running) Independent
Lee Haywood
District 6 Challenger (Running) Republican
Kathy Manning
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 13
Representative Ted Budd
District 13 (Running) Republican
Scott Huffman
District 13 Challenger (Running) Democratic




Governor Roy Cooper III
(Running) Democratic
Steven DiFiore II
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Dan Forest
Challenger (Running) Republican
Albert Pisano
Challenger (Running) Constitution

Lieutenant Governor

Yvonne Holley
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mark Robinson
Challenger (Running) Republican
Terry Van Duyn
Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic



State House

District 58
Representative Amos Quick III
District 58 (Running) Democratic
Clinton Honey
District 58 Challenger (Running) Republican
NEW!District 60
Representative Cecil Brockman
District 60 (Running) Democratic
Frank Ragsdale
District 60 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 27
Senator Michael Garrett
District 27 (Running) Democratic
Sebastian King
District 27 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 28
Senator Gladys Robinson
District 28 (Running) Democratic
D.R. King
District 28 Challenger (Running) Republican



Attorney General

Attorney General Josh Stein
(Running) Democratic
James O'Neill
Challenger (Running) Republican

Secretary of State

Secretary Elaine Marshall
(Running) Democratic
E.C. Sykes, Jr.
Challenger (Running) Republican


Auditor Beth Wood
(Running) Democratic
Anthony Street
Challenger (Running) Republican


Secretary of Revenue

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Jen Mangrum
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Catherine Truitt
Challenger (Running) Republican


Treasurer Dale Folwell
(Running) Republican
Ronnie Chatterji
Challenger (Running) Democratic


Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Associate Justice Mark Davis
(Running) Non-partisan
Tamara Barringer
Challenger (Running) Republican
Phil Berger, Jr.
Challenger (Running) Republican
Lucy Inman
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Chief Justice Cheri Beasley
(Running) Non-partisan
Paul Newby
Challenger (Running) Republican



At-Large (Greensboro)
Nancy Vaughan


Council Member

District 1 (Greensboro)
Sharon Hightower
District 1
District 2 (Greensboro)
Goldie Wells
District 2
District 3 (Greensboro)
Justin Outling
District 3
District 4 (Greensboro)
Nancy Hoffmann
District 4
District 5 (Greensboro)
Tammi Thurm
District 5
At-Large (Greensboro)
Yvonne Johnson


District 1 (Guilford County)
Commissioner J. Foster
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Guilford County)
Commissioner Alan Perdue
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Guilford County)
Commissioner Justin Conrad
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Guilford County)
Commissioner Alan Branson
District 4 Republican
District 5 (Guilford County)
Commissioner Jeff Phillips
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Guilford County)
Commissioner Hank Henning
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Guilford County)
Commissioner Carolyn Coleman
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (Guilford County)
Commissioner Skip Alston
District 8 Democratic
At-Large (Guilford County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Tar Heel State
  • Motto: Esse Quam Videri [To Be Rather than to Seem]
  • Area: 52,586 sq mi
  • Population: 9,752,073 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Raleigh
  • Statehood: Nov. 21, 1789 (12th of original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Mitchell, 6,684 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Dogwood
  • Senators: 50
  • Representatives: 120
  • Electoral Votes: 15
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top