Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '25329'

Candidates and Representatives for
Charleston, Kanawha County, West Virginia 25329

Problem - Multiple Districts

25329 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Joe Walsh
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Joe Manchin III
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Shelley Capito
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Alex Mooney
District 2 Republican




State House

District 37
Representative Mike Pushkin
District 37 Democratic

State Senate

District 8
Senator Glenn Jeffries
District 8 Democratic
Senator Richard Lindsay
District 8 Democratic
8 17
8 17


Attorney General

Secretary of State


State Superintendent of Schools



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Tim Armstead



At-Large (Charleston)
Danny Jones


Council Member

Ward 1 (Charleston)
Bernard Slater
Ward 1 Democratic
Ward 2 (Charleston)
Bobby Haas
Ward 2 Democratic
Ward 3 (Charleston)
Chuck Overstreet
Ward 3 Democratic
Ward 4 (Charleston)
James Ealy
Ward 4 Democratic
Ward 5 (Charleston)
Jeanine Faegre
Ward 5 Democratic
Ward 6 (Charleston)
Edward Talkington
Ward 6 Democratic
Ward 7 (Charleston)
Archie Chestnut
Ward 7 Democratic
Ward 8 (Charleston)
Cubert Smith
Ward 8 Independent
Ward 9 (Charleston)
Mary Hoover
Ward 9 Democratic
Ward 10 (Charleston)
Keeley Steele
Ward 10 Democratic
Ward 11 (Charleston)
Shannon Snodgrass
Ward 11 Democratic
Ward 12 (Charleston)
Susan Salisbury
Ward 12 Republican
Ward 13 (Charleston)
Brent Burton
Ward 13 Republican
Ward 14 (Charleston)
Courtney Persinger
Ward 14 Republican
Ward 15 (Charleston)
Samuel Minardi
Ward 15 Democratic
Ward 16 (Charleston)
Bobby Reishman
Ward 16 Republican
Ward 17 (Charleston)
John Miller
Ward 17 Republican
Ward 18 (Charleston)
Richard Burka
Ward 18 Republican
Ward 19 (Charleston)
Jack Harrison
Ward 19 Democratic
Ward 20 (Charleston)
Mike Clowser
Ward 20 Democratic
At-Large (Charleston)
Becky Ceperley
At-Large Democratic
Mary Davis
At-Large Democratic
Karan Ireland
At-Large Democratic
Tom Lane
At-Large Republican
Andrew Richardson
At-Large Democratic
Jerry Ware
At-Large Democratic


At-Large (Kanawha County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Mountain State
  • Motto: Montani Semper Liberi [Mountaineers Are Always Free]
  • Area: 24,181 sq mi
  • Population: 1,855,413 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Charleston
  • Statehood: June 20, 1863 (35th state)
  • Highest Point: Spruce Knob, 4,863 ft
  • Lowest Point: Potomac R., 240 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Rhododendron maximum, or 'Big Laurel'
  • Senators: 34
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 5
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top