Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '21001'

Candidates and Representatives for
Aberdeen, Harford County, Maryland 21001

Problem - Multiple Districts

21001 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Ben Cardin
Senior Seat (Won) Democratic
Tony Campbell
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Michael Puskar
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Neal Simon
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Unaffiliated
Arvin Vohra
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Senator Chris Van Hollen, Jr.
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Andy Harris
District 1 (Won) Republican
Jesse Colvin
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jenica Martin
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
District 2
Representative Dutch Ruppersberger
District 2 (Won) Democratic
Michael Carney
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Liz Matory
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Guy Mimoun
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Green Party




Governor Larry Hogan, Jr.
(Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Boyd Rutherford
Ben Jealous
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Susan Turnbull Democratic
Shawn Quinn
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Christina Smith Libertarian
Ian Schlakman
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Annie Chambers Green Party

Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Boyd Rutherford
(Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Larry Hogan, Jr.
Annie Chambers
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ian Schlakman Green Party
Christina Smith
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Shawn Quinn Libertarian
Susan Turnbull
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Ben Jealous Democratic



State House

Representative Glen Glass
34A (Lost) Republican
Representative Mary Ann Lisanti
34A (Won) Democratic
Steve Johnson
34A Challenger (Lost) Democratic
JD Russell
34A Challenger (Lost) Republican
Representative Andrew Cassilly
35B (Won) Republican
Representative Teresa Reilly
35B (Won) Republican
Ronnie Davis
35B Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 34
Senator Robert Cassilly
District 34 (Won) Republican
Mary-Dulany James
District 34 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 35
Senator Linda Norman
District 35 Republican
Frank Esposito
District 35 Challenger (Lost) Unaffiliated
Jason Gallion
District 35 Challenger (Won) Republican
Christopher Randers-Pehrson
District 35 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian



Attorney General

Craig Wolf
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Secretary of State


Comptroller Peter Franchot
(Won) Democratic
Anjali Phukan
Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Superintendent of Schools



Chief Judge of the Appellate Court

Judge of the Appellate Court

Judge Joe Getty
No Party Affiliation
First Appellate Judicial Circuit
Judge Sally Adkins
First Appellate Judicial Circuit
Second Appellate Judicial Circuit
Judge Robert McDonald
Second Appellate Judicial Circuit Non-partisan
Fourth Appellate Judicial Circuit
Judge Michele Hotten
Fourth Appellate Judicial Circuit
Fifth Appellate Judicial Circuit
Judge Clayton Greene, Jr.
Fifth Appellate Judicial Circuit
Sixth Appellate Judicial Circuit
Judge Shirley Watts
Sixth Appellate Judicial Circuit


Council President

At-Large (Harford County)

Council Member

A (Harford County)
B (Harford County)
C (Harford County)
D (Harford County)
E (Harford County)
F (Harford County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Old Line State
  • Motto: Fatti Maschii, Parole Femine [Manly Deeds, Womanly Words]
  • Area: 10,577 sq mi
  • Population: 5,699,478 (2009 est.)
  • Capital: Annapolis
  • Statehood: Apr. 28, 1788 (7th of the original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Backbone Mt., 3,360 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Baltimore Oriole
  • Flower: Black-Eyed Susan
  • Senators: 47
  • Representatives: 141
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top