Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '20598'

Problem - Multiple Districts

20598 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Cory Booker
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Kamala Harris
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Beto O'Rourke
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor


U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Mark Warner
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tim Kaine
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 8
Representative Don Beyer, Jr.
District 8 Democratic
District 10
Representative Jennifer Wexton
District 10 Democratic
District 11
Representative Gerry Connolly
District 11 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 37
Representative David Bulova
District 37 (Running) Democratic
District 39
Representative Vivian Watts
District 39 (Running) Democratic
Nick Bell
District 39 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 42
Representative Kathy Tran
District 42 (Running) Democratic
Steve Adragna
District 42 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 43
Representative Mark Sickles
District 43 (Running) Democratic
Gail Parker
District 43 Challenger (Running) Independent
District 44
Representative Paul Krizek
District 44 (Running) Democratic
Richard Hayden
District 44 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 45
Representative Mark Levine
District 45 (Running) Democratic
District 46
Representative Charniele Herring
District 46 (Running) Democratic
District 47
Representative Patrick Hope
District 47 (Running) Democratic
District 48
Representative Rip Sullivan, Jr.
District 48 (Running) Democratic
District 49
Representative Alfonso Lopez
District 49 (Running) Democratic
Terrence Modglin
District 49 Challenger (Running) Independent
Julius Spain, Sr.
District 49 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 53
Representative Marcus Simon
District 53 (Running) Democratic
District 67
Representative Karrie Delaney
District 67 (Running) Democratic
District 87
Representative John Bell
District 87 Democratic
Hassan Ahmad
District 87 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Akshay Bhamidipat
District 87 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
William Drennan, Jr.
District 87 Challenger (Running) Republican
Johanna Gusman
District 87 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Suhas Subramanyam
District 87 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 30
Senator Adam Ebbin
District 30 (Running) Democratic
District 31
Senator Barbara Favola
District 31 (Running) Democratic
Nicole Merlene
District 31 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 33
Senator Jennifer Boysko
District 33 (Running) Democratic
Suzanne Fox
District 33 Challenger (Running) Republican
Sharafat Hussain
District 33 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 34
Senator Chap Petersen
District 34 (Running) Democratic
District 35
Senator Dick Saslaw
District 35 (Running) Democratic
Yasmine Taeb
District 35 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Karen Torrent
District 35 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 36
Senator Scott Surovell
District 36 (Running) Democratic
District 37
Senator David Marsden
District 37 (Running) Democratic
District 39
Senator George Barker
District 39 (Running) Democratic
Samuel Hillenburg
District 39 Challenger (Running) Republican


Attorney General

Auditor of Public Accounts

Secretary of Education

Secretary of Finance

Secretary of the Commonwealth


County Supervisor

Leesburg (Loudoun County)
Dulles (Loudoun County)
Broad Run (Loudoun County)
Supervisor James Bonfils
Broad Run Republican
Sterling (Loudoun County)
Blue Ridge (Loudoun County)
Catoctin (Loudoun County)
At-Large (Loudoun County)

State Facts

  • Type: Commonwealth
  • Nickname: Old Dominion
  • Motto: Sic Semper Tyrannis [Thus Always to Tyrants]
  • Area: 40,817 sq mi
  • Population: 8,185,867 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Richmond
  • Statehood: June 25, 1788 (10th of original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Rogers, 5,729 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Dogwood
  • Senators: 40
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 13
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top