Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '19906'


We were either not able to find this Zip+4 or we don't have any districts on file for this location. Please make sure the zip code is correct, or try searching by address.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Tom Carper
Senior Seat (Running) Democratic
Robert Arlett
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Rocky De La Fuente
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Nadine Frost
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Kerri Harris
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Demitri Theodoropoulos
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Green Party
Eugene Truono, Jr.
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Senator Chris Coons
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

Representative Lisa Blunt Rochester
At-Large (Running) Democratic
Lee Murphy
At-Large Challenger (Running) Republican
Scott Walker
At-Large Challenger (Running) Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 1
District 2
Representative Stephanie Bolden
District 2 Democratic
District 3
Representative Helene Keeley
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Representative Gerald Brady
District 4 Democratic
District 5
Representative Melanie Smith
District 5 Democratic
District 6
Representative Debra Heffernan
District 6 Democratic
District 7
Representative Bryon Short
District 7 Democratic
District 8
Representative Quinn Johnson IV
District 8 Democratic
District 9
Representative Kevin Hensley
District 9 Republican
District 10
Representative Sean Matthews
District 10 Democratic
District 11
Representative Jeffrey Spiegelman
District 11 Republican
District 12
Representative Deborah Hudson
District 12 Republican
District 13
Representative John Mitchell, Jr.
District 13 Democratic
District 14
Representative Peter Schwartzkopf
District 14 Democratic
District 15
Representative Valerie Longhurst
District 15 Democratic
District 16
Representative James Johnson
District 16 Democratic
District 17
Representative Michael Mulrooney
District 17 Democratic
District 18
Representative David Bentz
District 18 Democratic
District 19
Representative Kim Williams
District 19 Democratic
District 20
Representative Stephen Smyk
District 20 Republican
District 21
Representative Mike Ramone
District 21 Republican
District 22
Representative Joe Miro
District 22 Republican
District 23
Representative Paul Baumbach
District 23 Democratic
District 24
Representative Ed Osienski
District 24 Democratic
District 25
Representative John Kowalko, Jr.
District 25 Democratic
District 26
Representative John Viola
District 26 Democratic
District 27
Representative Earl Jaques, Jr.
District 27 Democratic
District 28
Representative William Carson, Jr.
District 28 Democratic
District 29
Representative Trey Paradee III
District 29 Democratic
District 30
Representative William Outten
District 30 Republican
District 31
Representative Sean Lynn
District 31 Democratic
District 32
Representative Andria Bennett
District 32 Democratic
District 33
Representative Charles Postles, Jr.
District 33 Republican
District 34
Representative Lyndon Yearick
District 34 Republican
District 35
Representative David Wilson
District 35 Republican
District 36
Representative Harvey Kenton
District 36 Republican
District 37
Representative Ruth Briggs King
District 37 Republican
District 38
Representative Ronald Gray
District 38 Republican
District 39
Representative Dan Short
District 39 Republican
District 40
Representative Tim Dukes
District 40 Republican
District 41
Representative Richard Collins
District 41 Republican

State Senate

District 1
Senator Harris McDowell III
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Senator Margaret Henry
District 2 Democratic
District 3
Senator Robert Marshall
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Senator Gregory Lavelle
District 4 Republican
District 5
Senator Catherine Cloutier
District 5 Republican
District 6
Senator Ernesto Lopez
District 6 Republican
District 7
Senator Anthony Delcollo
District 7 Republican
District 8
Senator David Sokola
District 8 Democratic
District 9
Senator John Walsh
District 9 Democratic
District 10
Senator Stephanie Hansen
District 10 Democratic
District 11
Senator Bryan Townsend
District 11 Democratic
District 12
Senator Nicole Poore
District 12 Democratic
District 13
Senator David McBride
District 13 Democratic
District 14
Senator Bruce Ennis
District 14 Democratic
District 15
Senator Dave Lawson
District 15 Republican
District 16
Senator Colin Bonini
District 16 Republican
District 17
Senator Brian Bushweller
District 17 Democratic
District 18
Senator Gary Simpson
District 18 Republican
District 19
Senator Brian Pettyjohn
District 19 Republican
District 20
Senator Gerald Hocker
District 20 Republican
District 21
Senator Bryant Richardson
District 21 Republican



Attorney General

Kathleen Jennings
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Christofer Johnson
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Timothy Mullaney, Sr.
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Lakresha Roberts
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Secretary of State

Auditor of Accounts

Kathleen Davies
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Kathleen McGuiness
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Dennis Williams
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Director of Division of Revenue

Secretary of Education

Secretary of Finance


State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The First State
  • Motto: Liberty and Independence
  • Area: 2,057 sq mi
  • Population: 885,122 (2009 est.)
  • Capital: Dover
  • Statehood: Dec. 7, 1787 (first of the original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: New Castle co., 442 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Blue Hen Chicken
  • Flower: Peach Blossom
  • Senators: 21
  • Representatives: 41
  • Electoral Votes: 3
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top