Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '19901'

Candidates and Representatives for
Dover, Kent County, Delaware 19901

Problem - Multiple Districts

19901 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Joe Walsh
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Tom Carper
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Chris Coons
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House




Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 28
Representative William Carson, Jr.
District 28 Democratic
District 29
Representative William Bush
District 29 Democratic
District 31
Representative Sean Lynn
District 31 Democratic
District 32
Representative Andria Bennett
District 32 Democratic
District 34
Representative Lyndon Yearick
District 34 Republican

State Senate

District 14
Senator Bruce Ennis
District 14 Democratic
District 15
Senator Dave Lawson
District 15 Republican
District 16
Senator Colin Bonini
District 16 Republican
District 17
Senator Trey Paradee III
District 17 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor of Accounts

Director of Division of Revenue

Secretary of Education

Secretary of Finance



Council Member

District 1 (Dover)
Matthew Lindell
District 1 Non-partisan
Tanner Polce
District 1 Non-partisan
District 2 (Dover)
William Hare
District 2 Non-partisan
Ralph Taylor, Jr.
District 2 Non-partisan
District 3 (Dover)
Scott Cole
District 3 Non-partisan
Fred Neil
District 3 Non-partisan
District 4 (Dover)
David Anderson
District 4 Non-partisan
Roy Sudler, Jr.
District 4 Non-partisan
At-Large (Dover)
Timothy Salvin
At-Large Non-partisan


District 1 (Kent County)
Commissioner P. Banta
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Kent County)
District 3 (Kent County)
Commissioner Allen Angel
District 3 Democratic
District 4 (Kent County)
Commissioner Eric Buckson
District 4 Republican
District 5 (Kent County)
Commissioner Jody Sweeney
District 5 Democratic
District 6 (Kent County)
Commissioner Glen Howell
District 6 Republican
At-Large (Kent County)
Commissioner Terry Pepper
At-Large Democratic
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top