Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '19898'

Candidates and Representatives for
Wilmington, New Castle County, Delaware 19898

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Howie Hawkins
Challenger (Running) Green Party, Green-Rainbow
Running Mate:
Angela Walker Green Party
Jo Jorgensen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Spike Cohen Libertarian
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Tom Carper
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Chris Coons
Junior Seat (Running) Democratic
James DeMartino
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Nadine Frost
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Jessica Scarane
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mark Turley
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Independent
Lauren Witzke
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican

U.S. House

Representative Lisa Blunt Rochester
At-Large (Running) Democratic
Matthew Morris
At-Large Challenger (Running) Republican
Lee Murphy
At-Large Challenger (Running) Republican
Catherine Purcell
At-Large Challenger (Running) Independent
David Rogers
At-Large Challenger (Running) Libertarian




Governor John Carney, Jr.
(Running) Democratic
Colin Bonini
Challenger (Running) Republican
David Bosco
Challenger (Running) Republican
Kathy Dematteis
Challenger (Running) Independent Party of Delaware
David Graham
Challenger (Running) Republican
John Machurek
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Julianne Murray
Challenger (Running) Republican
Bryant Richardson
Challenger (Running) Republican
Neil Shea
Challenger (Running) Republican
Scott Walker
Challenger (Running) Republican
David Williams, Jr.
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Lieutenant Governor

Kevin Baron
Challenger (Running) Independent Party of Delaware
Donyale Hall
Challenger (Running) Republican


State House

District 2
Representative Stephanie Bolden
District 2 Democratic

State Senate

District 3
Senator Elizabeth Lockman
District 3 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor of Accounts

Director of Division of Revenue

Secretary of Education

Secretary of Finance



Council President

At-Large (New Castle County)
Hanifa Shabazz

Council Member

District 1 (Wilmington)
Linda Gray
District 1
Kenneth Woods
District 1
District 2 (Wilmington)
Ernest Congo II
District 2
Dee Durham
District 2
District 3 (New Castle County)
Janet Kilpatrick
District 3
Zanthia Oliver
District 3
District 4 (Wilmington)
Michelle Harlee
District 4
Penrose Hollins
District 4
District 5 (New Castle County)
Lisa Diller
District 5
Va'Shun Turner
District 5
District 6 (New Castle County)
David Carter
District 6
Yolanda McCoy
District 6
District 7 (Wilmington)
George Smiley
District 7
District 8 (New Castle County)
John Cartier
District 8
Charles Freel
District 8
District 9 (New Castle County)
Timothy Sheldon
District 9
District 10 (New Castle County)
Jea Street
District 10
District 11 (New Castle County)
David Tackett
District 11
District 12 (New Castle County)
Bill Bell
District 12
At-Large (Wilmington)
Ciro Adams
Rysheema Dixon
Samuel Guy
Loretta Walsh

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The First State
  • Motto: Liberty and Independence
  • Area: 2,057 sq mi
  • Population: 885,122 (2009 est.)
  • Capital: Dover
  • Statehood: Dec. 7, 1787 (first of the original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: New Castle co., 442 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Blue Hen Chicken
  • Flower: Peach Blossom
  • Senators: 21
  • Representatives: 41
  • Electoral Votes: 3
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top