Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '14730'

Candidates and Representatives for
East Randolph, Cattaraugus County, New York 14730

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense


U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Chuck Schumer
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 23
Representative Tom Reed II
District 23 Republican



Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul
Democratic, Independence, Working Families, Women's Equality


State Assembly

District 148
Assembly Member Joseph Giglio
District 148 Republican, Conservative, Independence

State Senate

District 57
Senator Cathy Young
District 57 Republican, Conservative, Independence Party


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Budget Director

Commissioner of Education




District 1 (Cattaraugus County)
Paula Stockman
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Cattaraugus County)
Richard Klancer
District 2 Republican
Patrick Murphy
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Cattaraugus County)
Norman Marsh
District 3 Republican
Howard VanRensselaer, Sr.
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Cattaraugus County)
William Sprague
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Cattaraugus County)
Gary Felton
District 5 Republican
Donna Vickman
District 5 Republican
William Weller
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Cattaraugus County)
Dan Hale
District 6 Republican
James Snyder, Jr.
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Cattaraugus County)
James Boser
District 7 Democratic
Richard Lamberson
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (Cattaraugus County)
Carl Edwards
District 8 Republican
District 9 (Cattaraugus County)
David Koch
District 9 Democratic
Susan Labuhn
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (Cattaraugus County)
Linda Edstrom
District 10 Republican
Matthew Keller
District 10
John Padlo
District 10 Democratic
James Snyder
District 10 Republican
Steven Teachman
District 10 Republican
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top