Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '14728'

Candidates and Representatives for
Dewittville, Chautauqua County, New York 14728

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense


U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Chuck Schumer
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 23
Representative Tom Reed II
District 23 Republican



Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul
Democratic, Independence, Working Families, Women's Equality


State Assembly

District 150
Assembly Member Andy Goodell
District 150 Republican, Conservative, Change Albany

State Senate

District 57
Senator Cathy Young
District 57 Republican, Conservative, Independence Party


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Budget Director

Commissioner of Education




District 1 (Chautauqua County)
Keith Ahlstrom
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Chautauqua County)
Shaun Heenan
District 2 Democratic
District 3 (Chautauqua County)
Bob Scudder
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Chautauqua County)
Janet Keefe
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Chautauqua County)
Terry Niebel
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Chautauqua County)
George Borrello
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Chautauqua County)
John Runkle
District 7 Republican
District 8 (Chautauqua County)
Pierre Chagnon
District 8 Republican
District 9 (Chautauqua County)
Charles Nazzaro
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (Chautauqua County)
Paul Wendel
District 10 Republican
District 11 (Chautauqua County)
David Wilfong
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Chautauqua County)
Elisabeth Rankin
District 12 Republican
District 13 (Chautauqua County)
Paul Whitford
District 13 Democratic
District 14 (Chautauqua County)
Mark Tarbrake
District 14 Republican
District 15 (Chautauqua County)
Lisa Vanstrom
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Chautauqua County)
Ronald Lemon
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Chautauqua County)
Frank Gould
District 17 Republican
District 18 (Chautauqua County)
David Himelein
District 18 Republican
District 19 (Chautauqua County)
John Hemmer
District 19 Republican
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top