Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '13486'

Candidates and Representatives for
Westernville, Oneida County, New York 13486

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Chuck Schumer
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 22
Representative Anthony Brindisi
District 22 Democratic, Independence, Working Families, Women's Equality



Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul
Democratic, Independence, Working Families, Women's Equality


State Assembly

District 118
Assembly Member Robert Smullen
District 118 Republican, Conservative, Reform

State Senate

District 47
Senator Joseph Griffo
District 47 Republican, Conservative, Independence Party


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Budget Director

Commissioner of Taxation and Finance




District 1 (Oneida County)
Keith Schiebel
District 1
District 2 (Oneida County)
Colin Idzi
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Oneida County)
Norman Leach
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Oneida County)
Michael Clancy
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Oneida County)
Michael Waterman
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Oneida County)
Les Porter
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Oneida County)
Gerald Fiorini
District 7 Republican
District 8 (Oneida County)
Richard Flisnik
District 8 Republican
District 9 (Oneida County)
Philip Sacco
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (Oneida County)
George Joseph
District 10 Republican
District 11 (Oneida County)
Robert Koenig
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Oneida County)
Barbara Calandra
District 12
District 13 (Oneida County)
William Goodman
District 13 Democratic
District 14 (Oneida County)
Chad Davis
District 14 Democratic
District 15 (Oneida County)
James D'Onofrio
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Oneida County)
Brian Miller
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Oneida County)
Brian Mandryck
District 17 Republican
District 18 (Oneida County)
Jeffrey Daniels
District 18
District 19 (Oneida County)
Edward Welsh
District 19 Republican
District 20 (Oneida County)
William Hendricks
District 20 Democratic
District 21 (Oneida County)
Lori Washburn
District 21
District 22 (Oneida County)
Rose Convertino
District 22 Democratic
District 23 (Oneida County)
Emil Paparella
District 23 Republican

The Voters Speak Easy

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Empire State
  • Motto: Excelsior [Ever Upward]
  • Area: 49,576 sq mi
  • Population: 19,570,261 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Albany
  • Statehood: July 26, 1788 (11th of original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Marcy, 5,344 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Bluebird
  • Flower: Rose
  • Senators: 63
  • Representatives: 150
  • Electoral Votes: 29
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top