Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '13455'

Candidates and Representatives for
Sangerfield, Oneida County, New York 13455

Problem - Multiple Districts

13455 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Chuck Schumer
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat (Won) Democratic
Chele Farley
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Conservative, Reform, Republican

U.S. House

District 22
Representative Claudia Tenney
District 22 (Lost) Republican
Anthony Brindisi
District 22 Challenger (Won) Democratic, Independence, Women's Equality, Working Families




Governor Andrew Cuomo
(Won) Democratic
Howie Hawkins
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Stephanie Miner
Challenger (Lost) Serve America Movement
Marcus Molinaro
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Cynthia Nixon
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Larry Sharpe
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian

Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul
(Won) Democratic, Independence, Working Families, Women's Equality
Andrew Hollister
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Julie Killian
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jia Lee
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Michael Volpe
Challenger (Lost) Serve America Movement
Jumaane Williams
Challenger (Lost) Democratic



State Assembly

District 101
Assembly Member Brian Miller
District 101 (Won) Republican, Independence
Chad McEvoy
District 101 Challenger (Lost) Democratic, Women's Equality, Working Families
District 119
Assembly Member Anthony Brindisi
District 119 Democratic
Dennis Bova, Jr.
District 119 Challenger (Lost) Conservative, Reform, Republican
Marianne Buttenschon
District 119 Challenger (Won) Democratic, Independence
Frederick Nichols
District 119 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Christopher Salatino
District 119 Challenger (Lost) Democratic, Working Families
District 121
Assembly Member William Magee
District 121 (Too Close To Call) Democratic, Independence
Dan Buttermann
District 121 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Salka
District 121 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Conservative, Reform, Republican

State Senate

District 47
Senator Joseph Griffo
District 47 (Won) Republican, Conservative, Independence Party


Attorney General

Mike Diederich
Challenger (Lost) Reform
Leecia Eve
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Christopher Blaise Garvey
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian, Reform
Letitia James
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Sean Maloney
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Vincent Messina
Challenger (Lost) Independence
Kenneth Schaeffer
Challenger (Lost) Working Families
Nancy Sliwa
Challenger (Lost) Reform
Michael Sussman
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Zephyr Teachout
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Keith Wofford
Challenger (Lost) Conservative, Republican

Secretary of State

Budget Director

Commissioner of Education


Mark Dunlea
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Cruger Gallaudet
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Jonathan Trichter
Challenger (Lost) Conservative, Republican



District 1 (Oneida County)
Keith Schiebel
District 1
District 2 (Oneida County)
Colin Idzi
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Oneida County)
Norman Leach
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Oneida County)
Michael Clancy
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Oneida County)
Michael Waterman
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Oneida County)
Les Porter
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Oneida County)
Gerald Fiorini
District 7 Republican
District 8 (Oneida County)
Richard Flisnik
District 8 Republican
District 9 (Oneida County)
Philip Sacco
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (Oneida County)
George Joseph
District 10 Republican
District 11 (Oneida County)
Robert Koenig
District 11 Republican
District 12 (Oneida County)
Barbara Calandra
District 12
District 13 (Oneida County)
William Goodman
District 13 Democratic
District 14 (Oneida County)
Chad Davis
District 14 Democratic
District 15 (Oneida County)
James D'Onofrio
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Oneida County)
Brian Miller
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Oneida County)
Brian Mandryck
District 17 Republican
District 18 (Oneida County)
Jeffrey Daniels
District 18
District 19 (Oneida County)
Edward Welsh
District 19 Republican
District 20 (Oneida County)
William Hendricks
District 20 Democratic
District 21 (Oneida County)
Lori Washburn
District 21
District 22 (Oneida County)
Rose Convertino
District 22 Democratic
District 23 (Oneida County)
Emil Paparella
District 23 Republican
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top