Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '13167'

Candidates and Representatives for
West Monroe, Oswego County, New York 13167

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Chuck Schumer
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat (Won) Democratic
Chele Farley
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Conservative, Reform, Republican

U.S. House

District 22
Representative Claudia Tenney
District 22 (Lost) Republican
Anthony Brindisi
District 22 Challenger (Won) Democratic, Independence, Women's Equality, Working Families




Governor Andrew Cuomo
(Won) Democratic
Howie Hawkins
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Stephanie Miner
Challenger (Lost) Serve America Movement
Marcus Molinaro
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Cynthia Nixon
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Larry Sharpe
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian

Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul
(Won) Democratic, Independence, Working Families, Women's Equality
Andrew Hollister
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Julie Killian
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jia Lee
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Michael Volpe
Challenger (Lost) Serve America Movement
Jumaane Williams
Challenger (Lost) Democratic



State Assembly

District 120
Assembly Member William Barclay
District 120 (Won) Republican
Gail Tosh
District 120 Challenger (Lost) Democratic, Women's Equality, Working Families

State Senate

District 48
Senator Patty Ritchie
District 48 (Won) Republican, Conservative, Independence Party


Attorney General

Mike Diederich
Challenger (Lost) Reform
Leecia Eve
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Christopher Blaise Garvey
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian, Reform
Letitia James
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Sean Maloney
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Vincent Messina
Challenger (Lost) Independence
Kenneth Schaeffer
Challenger (Lost) Working Families
Nancy Sliwa
Challenger (Lost) Reform
Michael Sussman
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Zephyr Teachout
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Keith Wofford
Challenger (Lost) Conservative, Republican

Secretary of State

Budget Director

Commissioner of Education


Mark Dunlea
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Cruger Gallaudet
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Jonathan Trichter
Challenger (Lost) Conservative, Republican



District 1 (Oswego County)
Margaret Kastler
District 1
District 2 (Oswego County)
Milferd Potter
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Oswego County)
Shawn Doyle
District 3
District 4 (Oswego County)
David Holst
District 4
District 5 (Oswego County)
Roy Reehil
District 5
District 6 (Oswego County)
John Martino
District 6
District 7 (Oswego County)
John Proud
District 7
District 8 (Oswego County)
Daniel LeClair
District 8
District 9 (Oswego County)
James Weatherup
District 9
District 10 (Oswego County)
Robert Hayes, Sr.
District 10 No Party Affiliation
District 11 (Oswego County)
Linda Lockwood
District 11
District 12 (Oswego County)
Richard Kline
District 12
District 13 (Oswego County)
Kevin Gardner
District 13
District 14 (Oswego County)
Stephen Walpole
District 14
District 15 (Oswego County)
Jacob Mulcahey
District 15
District 16 (Oswego County)
Thomas Drumm
District 16
District 17 (Oswego County)
Shane Broadwell
District 17
District 18 (Oswego County)
Heather DelConte
District 18
District 19 (Oswego County)
Marie Schadt
District 19
District 20 (Oswego County)
Tim Stahl
District 20
District 21 (Oswego County)
Terry Wilbur
District 21
District 22 (Oswego County)
James Karasek
District 22
District 23 (Oswego County)
Morris Sorbello
District 23
District 24 (Oswego County)
Daniel Farfaglia
District 24
District 25 (Oswego County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top