Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '13024'

Candidates and Representatives for
Auburn, Cayuga County, New York 13024

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State


U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs


U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Chuck Schumer
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 24
Representative John Katko
District 24 Republican



Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul
Democratic, Independence, Working Families, Women's Equality


State Assembly

District 126
Assembly Member Gary Finch
District 126 Republican

State Senate

District 50
Senator John DeFrancisco
District 50 Republican, Conservative, Independence Party


Attorney General

Attorney General Eric Schneiderman
Democratic, Independence, Working Families

Secretary of State

Budget Director

Commissioner of Education




District 1 (Cayuga County)
Tucker Whitman
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Cayuga County)
Michael Chapman
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Cayuga County)
Benjamin Vitale
District 3 Democratic
District 4 (Cayuga County)
Mark Farrell
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (Cayuga County)
Paul Pinckney
District 5 Republican
District 6 (Cayuga County)
Joseph Runkle
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Cayuga County)
Keith Batman
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (Cayuga County)
Hans-Peter Pecher
District 8 Conservative
District 9 (Cayuga County)
Terrance Baxter
District 9 Republican
District 10 (Cayuga County)
Joseph Bennett
District 10 Democratic
District 11 (Cayuga County)
Frank Reginelli
District 11 Democratic
District 12 (Cayuga County)
Patrick Mahunik
District 12 Democratic
District 13 (Cayuga County)
Timothy Lattimore
District 13 Republican
District 14 (Cayuga County)
Michael Didio
District 14 Republican
District 15 (Cayuga County)
Ryan Foley
District 15 Democratic
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top