Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '12141'

Candidates and Representatives for
Quaker Street, Schenectady County, New York 12141

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense


U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Chuck Schumer
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 20
Representative Paul Tonko
District 20 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul
Democratic, Independence, Working Families, Women's Equality


State Assembly

District 111
Assembly Member Angelo Santabarbara
District 111 Democratic, Conservative, Independence, Working Families, Lower Taxes

State Senate

District 46
Senator George Amedore, Jr.
District 46 Republican, Conservative, Independence Party


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Budget Director

Commissioner of Education




District 1 (Schenectady County)
Karen Johnson
District 1 Democratic
Richard Patierne
District 1
Richard Ruzzo
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Schenectady County)
Philip Fields
District 2 Democratic
Gary Hughes
District 2 Democratic
Jeffrey McDonald
District 2 Democratic
District 3 (Schenectady County)
James Buhrmaster
District 3 Republican
Thomas Constantine
District 3 Democratic
Rory Fluman
District 3 Democratic
Cathy Gatta
District 3 Democratic
Grant Socha
District 3 Conservative
District 4 (Schenectady County)
Anthony Jasenski, Sr.
District 4 Democratic
Brian McGarry
District 4 Republican
Randy Pascarella
District 4 Conservative
Holly Vellano
District 4 Conservative
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top