Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '10155'

Candidates and Representatives for
New York, New York County, New York 10155

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Chuck Schumer
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 12
Representative Carolyn Maloney
District 12 Democratic



Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul
Democratic, Independence, Working Families, Women's Equality


State Assembly

District 73
Assembly Member Dan Quart
District 73 Democratic

State Senate

District 28
Senator Liz Krueger
District 28 Democratic, Working Families


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Budget Director

Commissioner of Taxation and Finance




At-Large (New York)
Bill de Blasio


Borough President

At-Large (New York County)
Gale Brewer
At-Large Democratic

Council Member

District 1 (New York)
Margaret Chin
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (New York)
Carlina Rivera
District 2 Democratic
District 3 (New York)
Corey Johnson
District 3 Democratic
District 4 (New York)
Keith Powers
District 4 Democratic
District 5 (New York)
Ben Kallos
District 5 Democratic
District 6 (New York)
Helen Rosenthal
District 6 Democratic
District 7 (New York)
Mark Levine
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (New York)
Diana Ayala
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (New York)
Bill Perkins
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (New York)
Ydanis Rodriguez
District 10 Democratic
District 11 (New York)
Andrew Cohen
District 11 Democratic
District 12 (New York)
Andy King
District 12 Democratic
District 13 (New York)
Mark Gjonaj
District 13 Democratic
District 14 (New York)
Fernando Cabrera
District 14 Democratic
District 15 (New York)
Ritchie Torres
District 15 Democratic
District 16 (New York)
Vanessa Gibson
District 16 Democratic
District 17 (New York)
Rafael Salamanca, Jr.
District 17 Democratic
District 18 (New York)
Ruben Diaz, Sr.
District 18 Democratic
District 19 (New York)
Paul Vallone
District 19 Democratic
District 20 (New York)
Peter Koo
District 20 Democratic
District 21 (New York)
Francisco Moya
District 21 Democratic
District 22 (New York)
Costa Constantinides
District 22 Democratic
District 23 (New York)
Barry Grodenchik
District 23 Democratic
District 24 (New York)
Rory Lancman
District 24 Democratic
District 25 (New York)
Daniel Dromm
District 25 Democratic
District 26 (New York)
Jimmy Van Bramer
District 26 Democratic
District 27 (New York)
Daneek Miller
District 27 Democratic
District 28 (New York)
Adrienne Adams
District 28 Democratic
District 29 (New York)
Karen Koslowitz
District 29 Democratic
District 30 (New York)
Robert Holden
District 30 Democratic
District 31 (New York)
Donovan Richards, Jr.
District 31 Democratic
District 32 (New York)
Eric Ulrich
District 32 Republican
District 33 (New York)
Stephen Levin
District 33 Democratic
District 34 (New York)
Antonio Reynoso
District 34 Democratic
District 35 (New York)
Laurie Cumbo
District 35 Democratic
District 36 (New York)
Robert Cornegy, Jr.
District 36 Democratic
District 37 (New York)
Rafael Espinal, Jr.
District 37 Democratic
District 38 (New York)
Carlos Menchaca
District 38 Democratic
District 39 (New York)
Brad Lander
District 39 Democratic
District 40 (New York)
Mathieu Eugene
District 40 Democratic
District 41 (New York)
Alicka Ampry-Samuel
District 41 Democratic
District 42 (New York)
Inez Barron
District 42 Democratic
District 43 (New York)
Justin Brannan
District 43 Democratic
District 44 (New York)
Kalman Yeger
District 44 Democratic
District 46 (New York)
Alan Maisel
District 46 Democratic
District 47 (New York)
Mark Treyger
District 47 Democratic
District 48 (New York)
Chaim Deutsch
District 48 Democratic
District 49 (New York)
Debi Rose
District 49 Democratic
District 50 (New York)
Steven Matteo
District 50 Republican
District 51 (New York)
Joseph Borelli
District 51 Republican

The Voters Speak Easy

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Empire State
  • Motto: Excelsior [Ever Upward]
  • Area: 49,576 sq mi
  • Population: 19,570,261 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Albany
  • Statehood: July 26, 1788 (11th of original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Marcy, 5,344 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Bluebird
  • Flower: Rose
  • Senators: 63
  • Representatives: 150
  • Electoral Votes: 29
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top