Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category
State Office District Name Party Rating
MO U.S. House 3 Blaine Luetkemeyer Republican 60%
MO Alderman Ward 11 Thomas Villa 80%
MO Commissioner At-Large John Griesheimer 20%
Mark Abel 80%
Lana Ladd Baker 100%
Frank Barnitz 40%
Joan Barry 50%
Carl Bearden 40%
Robert Behnen 60%
Sam Berkowitz 60%
Lanie Black III 60%
John Bowman, Sr. 100%
Amber Boykins 100%
Joan Bray 100%
Philip Britt 60%
Tom Burcham 40%
Richard Byrd 75%
Russ Carnahan 80%
Paula Carter 50%
John Cauthorn 60%
Doyle Childers 60%
Robert Morrison Clayton III 50%
Maida Coleman 100%
Nancy Copenhaver 80%
Larry Crawford 50%
Jason Crowell 60%
Wayne Crump 50%
Jane Cunningham 40%
Tom Dempsey 60%
Jonathan Dolan 67%
Patrick Dougherty 60%
Catherine Enz 40%
Kathlyn Fares 50%
Ted Farnen 80%
James Michael Foley 100%
Bill Foster 60%
Barbara Fraser 100%
James Froelker 60%
Derio Gambaro 40%
Thomas George 80%
Michael Gibbons 60%
Wayne Goode 75%
Charles Graham 80%
William Gratz 50%
Thomas Green 60%
Timothy Green 67%
Charles Gross 60%
Mary Hagan-Harrell 100%
Mark Hampton 60%
Catherine Hanaway 60%
Timothy Cochran Harlan 100%
Esther Hill Haywood 100%
Steve Henderson 40%
Carl Hendrickson 40%
John Hickey 80%
Robert Hilgemann 100%
Katherine Hollingsworth 75%
Bruce Holt 60%
Ted Clint House 60%
Kenneth Jacob 60%
Rodney Jetton 60%
Connie Johnson 100%
Richard Johnson 80%
Van Kelly 0%
Harry Kennedy 60%
Peter Kinder 60%
David Klarich 75%
Don Koller 50%
David Levin 60%
topher A. Liese 60%
William Carl Linton 50%
Beth Long 0%
John William Loudon 40%
William Luetkenhaus 60%
Bob May 40%
Robert Mayer 60%
Ryan McKenna 67%
Denny Merideth III 60%
Danielle Moore 60%
Jim Murphy 60%
Peter Myers, Jr. 60%
Patrick Naeger 60%
Charles Nordwald 20%
Patrick O'Connor 75%
Cindy Ostmann 50%
James O'Toole 60%
Francis Overschmidt 60%
Charles Portwood 60%
Chuck Purgason 20%
Bill Ransdall 40%
Michael Reid 60%
David Lawrence Reynolds 40%
Mark Richardson 60%
Estel Boyd Robirds 20%
Larry Rohrbach 40%
John Russell 75%
May Scheve 100%
John Durbin Schneider 60%
David Schwab 60%
John Scott 60%
Patricia Secrest 50%
James Seigfreid 75%
Harold Selby 60%
Wes Shoemyer 60%
Betty Sims 60%
Philip Smith 80%
Danny Staples 75%
Sarah Steelman 60%
Stephen Stoll 60%
Neal St. Onge 60%
Betty Thompson 100%
Merrill Townley 0%
Joseph Treadway 60%
Charles Quincy Troupe 100%
Carl Vogel 60%
Wes Wagner 40%
Juanita Walton 80%
Dan Ward 60%
Gary Wiggins 100%
Anita Yeckel 25%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top