State Office Name Party Rating
Bill Abernathy 51%
Bob Adams 86%
Pam Adcock 72%
Denny Altes 80%
Keven Anderson 86%
James Argue, Jr. 40%
Gilbert Baker 90%
Stan Berry 79%
David Bisbee 60%
Buddy Blair 16%
Nancy Blount 16%
Johnnie Bolin 65%
AR State Senate-32 Will Bond D 9%
Jerry Bookout 80%
Shirley Borhauer 65%
Travis Boyd 58%
Jay Bradford 16%
Stephen Bright 65%
Shane Broadway 40%
Irma Brown 30%
Steve Bryles 40%
Mike Burris 79%
John Paul Capps 70%
AR State Senate-30 Linda Chesterfield D 2%
Marvin Childers 86%
Booker Clemons 9%
David Cook 72%
Eddie Cooper 65%
Kenneth Wayne Cowling 51%
Dawn Creekmore 79%
Jack Critcher 70%
Leroy Dangeau 37%
Monty Davenport 65%
Otis Davis 44%
Tommy Dickinson 65%
David Dunn 51%
AR County Judge-At-Large Marilyn Edwards D 30%
AR State Senate-31 Joyce Elliott D 0%
A. David Evans 65%
Lenville Evans, Sr. 58%
Curren Everett 65%
Steve Faris 50%
Dwight Fite 86%
AR State Senate-25 Stephanie Flowers D 37%
Nathan George 86%
Frank Glidewell 93%
Bobby Glover 90%
Kevin Goss 23%
Rick Green 79%
Horace Hardwick 79%
Willie Hardy 23%
Steve Harrelson 37%
Eric Harris 86%
AR State House-92 Kim Hendren R 90%
Stephen W. Higginbothom, Sr. 40%
Jim Hill 70%
Jim Holt 100%
Barbara Horn 60%
AR State Senate-33 Jeremy Hutchinson R 72%
Timothy Hutchinson 79%
Phillip Jackson 65%
Gene Jeffress 90%
Jimmy Jeffress 70%
Robert Jeffrey 93%
Bob Johnson 60%
David Johnson 0%
Janet Johnson 16%
Mike Kenney 86%
AR Commissioner of Education Johnny Key R 86%
AR Justice of the Peace-13 Ray Kidd D 44%
Michael Lamoureux 72%
Randy Laverty 60%
Sam Ledbetter 0%
Wilhelmina Lewellen 16%
James Luker 40%
Dewayne Mack 86%
AR Justice of the Peace-12 Sue Madison D 30%
Jodie Mahony 16%
AR State Senate-12 Bruce Maloch D 65%
W. Percy Malone 70%
Jay Martin 65%
AR Secretary of State Mark Martin R 86%
Douglas Matayo 79%
Bob Mathis 30%
Allen Maxwell 51%
Dustin McDaniel 30%
AR Justice of the Peace-7 Jim Medley R 86%
Paul Miller 70%
William Wayne Nichols 72%
James Norton 100%
Charles Ormond 44%
George Overbey, Jr. 79%
Daryl Pace 65%
Mark Pate 44%
Benny Petrus 72%
Betty Pickett 23%
Sandra Prater 79%
Bill Pritchard 79%
Beverly Pyle 100%
Roy Ragland 86%
David Rainey 37%
Randy Morton Rankin 65%
Robert Reep 30%
Tommy Roebuck 51%
J.R. Rogers 79%
Sid Rosenbaum 93%
Mary Salmon 30%
AR State Senate-14 Bill Sample R 79%
R.D. Saunders 23%
Susan Schulte 93%
Preston Scroggin 86%
Lindsley Smith 2%
Terry Smith 50%
Tracy Steele 40%
Scott Sullivan 72%
Denny Sumpter 44%
Jerry Taylor 90%
Chris Thomason 72%
Robert Thompson III 51%
Chris Thyer 44%
Sharon Trusty 90%
John Paul Verkamp 79%
Shirley Walters 72%
John Wells 93%
Ruth Whitaker 60%
Henry Wilkins IV 70%
James Wilkinson 60%
Arnell Willis 16%
Robbie Wills 44%
AR Associate Justice of the Supreme Court-Position 5 Shawn Womack Other 80%
Jeff Wood 79%
Tim Wooldridge 70%
David Wyatt 65%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.