Rating Group: Illinois Farm Bureau

2005 Positions

State Office Name Party Rating
IL U.S. House-2 Robin Kelly D 86%
IL U.S. House-6 Peter Roskam R 56%
IL U.S. House-12 Michael Bost R 86%
IL U.S. House-14 Randy Hultgren R 64%
IL State House-1 Daniel Burke D 86%
IL State House-4 Cynthia Soto D 86%
IL State House-12 Sara Feigenholtz D 64%
IL State House-15 John D'Amico D 64%
IL State House-16 Lou Lang D 86%
IL State House-20 Michael McAuliffe R 86%
IL State House-22 Michael Madigan D 79%
IL State House-25 Barbara Currie D 64%
IL State House-28 Robert Rita D 86%
IL State House-30 William Davis D 86%
IL State House-31 Mary Flowers D 86%
IL State House-47 Patricia Bellock R 86%
IL State House-57 Elaine Nekritz D 64%
IL State House-70 Robert Pritchard R 64%
IL State House-83 Linda Chapa LaVia D 64%
IL State House-88 Keith Sommer R 86%
IL State House-101 Bill Mitchell R 64%
IL State House-105 Dan Brady R 64%
IL State House-109 David Reis R 64%
IL State House-111 Dan Beiser D 64%
IL State House-113 Jay Hoffman D 86%
IL State House-118 Brandon Phelps D 86%
IL State Senate-1 Antonio Munoz D 56%
IL State Senate-3 Mattie Hunter D 44%
IL State Senate-4 Kimberly Lightford D 69%
IL State Senate-6 John Cullerton D 56%
IL State Senate-8 Ira Silverstein D 75%
IL State Senate-11 Martin Sandoval D 56%
IL State Senate-13 Kwame Raoul D 75%
IL State Senate-16 Jacqui Collins D 56%
IL State Senate-17 Donne Trotter D 75%
IL State Senate-20 Iris Martinez D 38%
IL State Senate-30 Terry Link D 56%
IL State Senate-32 Pamela Althoff R 56%
IL State Senate-35 Dave Syverson R 75%
IL State Senate-39 Don Harmon D 38%
IL State Senate-44 William Brady, Jr. R 75%
IL State Senate-51 Chapin Rose R 64%
IL State Senate-55 Dale Righter R 75%
IL State Senate-56 William Haine D 56%
IL State Senate-57 James Clayborne II D 75%
IL Auditor General Frank Mautino D 86%
IL Comptroller Susana Mendoza D 86%
IL Supervisor-At-Large M. Maggie Crotty D 75%
IL Alderman-Ward 48 Harry Osterman D 86%
IL Commissioner-12 John Fritchey 64%
IL Board Member-20 Sidney Mathias 64%
IL Board Member-At-Large Dan Cronin 56%
IL Chairman-At-Large Christopher Lauzen R 56%
IL State Board of Education James Meeks 44%
Edward Acevedo 86%
Patricia Bailey 86%
Suzanne Bassi 64%
Mark Beaubien, Jr. 86%
Maria Berrios 86%
Robert Biggins 64%
William Black 64%
Michael Boland 86%
Larry Bomke 75%
John Bradley 64%
Richard Bradley 86%
Rich Brauer 86%
James Brosnahan 64%
J. Burzynski 75%
Michelle Chavez 64%
Robert Churchill 64%
Annazette Collins 43%
Marlow Colvin 86%
Elizabeth Coulson 29%
Tom Cross 86%
Shane Cultra 29%
Gary Dahl 75%
Lee Daniels 57%
Monique Davis 86%
James DeLeo 75%
William Delgado 86%
Miguel Del Valle 56%
Deanna Demuzio 75%
Kirk Dillard 56%
Lisa Dugan 64%
Kenneth Dunkin 86%
Joe Dunn 64%
Roger Eddy 64%
Robert Flider 64%
Gary Forby 75%
Jack Franks 64%
Paul Froehlich 64%
Susan Garrett 56%
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis 25%
Calvin Giles 64%
Careen Gordon 64%
Deborah Graham 86%
Kurt Granberg 86%
Debbie Halvorson 56%
Julie Hamos 64%
Gary Hannig 86%
Brent Hassert 86%
Rickey Hendon 56%
Thomas Holbrook 64%
Constance Howard 86%
Michael Jacobs 88%
Naomi Jakobsson 64%
Charles Jefferson 64%
Roger Jenisch 64%
Emil Jones, Jr. 75%
John Jones 75%
Lovana Jones 86%
Wendell Jones 56%
Kevin Joyce 64%
Renée Kosel 64%
Carolyn Krause 29%
David Leitch 64%
Patricia Lindner 79%
David Luechtefeld 56%
Eileen Lyons 86%
Joseph Lyons 86%
Edward Maloney 75%
Karen May 64%
Kevin McCarthy 86%
John McGuire 86%
Larry McKeon 36%
James Meyer 64%
David Miller 64%
Gerald Mitchell 64%
Don Moffitt 86%
Robert Molaro 86%
Rosemary Mulligan 86%
Ruth Munson 43%
Richard Myers 86%
JoAnn Osmond 86%
Carole Pankau 56%
Terry Parke 29%
Milton Patterson 86%
William Peterson 75%
Edward Petka 56%
Sandra Pihos 64%
Raymond Poe 86%
Christine Radogno 56%
Steven Rauschenberger 56%
Dan Reitz 86%
Dale Risinger 75%
Carol Ronen 75%
Dan Rutherford 56%
Kathleen Ryg 64%
Jim Sacia 64%
Skip Saviano 86%
Timothy Schmitz 64%
Aaron Schock 64%
Jeffrey Schoenberg 56%
George Scully, Jr. 86%
George Shadid 75%
Todd Sieben 75%
Michael Smith 86%
Ron Stephens 50%
Dave Sullivan 56%
Ed Sullivan, Jr. 64%
John Sullivan 75%
Arthur Tenhouse 86%
Michael Tryon 86%
Arthur Turner, Sr. 64%
Patrick Verschoore 86%
Louis Viverito 75%
Ronald Wait 86%
Eddie Washington 86%
Frank Watson 75%
James Watson 64%
A.J. Wilhelmi 75%
Richard Winkel, Jr. 56%
David Winters 86%
Karen Yarbrough 64%
Wyvetter Younge 86%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.