Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Special Interest Groups

Rating Group: Illinois Farm Bureau

2002 Positions on Agricultural Issues

State Office District Name Party Rating
IL U.S. House 12 Michael Bost Republican 0%
IL State House 1 Daniel Burke Democratic 0%
IL State House 4 Cynthia Soto Democratic 0%
IL State House 12 Sara Feigenholtz Democratic 0%
IL State House 16 Lou Lang Democratic 0%
IL State House 20 Michael McAuliffe Republican 0%
IL State House 22 Michael Madigan Democratic 0%
IL State House 25 Barbara Currie Democratic 0%
IL State House 101 Bill Mitchell Republican 0%
IL State House 105 Dan Brady Republican 0%
IL State House 113 Jay Hoffman Democratic 0%
IL State Senate 1 Antonio Munoz Democratic 0%
IL State Senate 4 Kimberly Lightford Democratic 0%
IL State Senate 6 John Cullerton Democratic 0%
IL State Senate 8 Ira Silverstein Democratic 0%
IL State Senate 17 Donne Trotter Democratic 0%
IL State Senate 30 Terry Link Democratic 0%
IL State Senate 35 Dave Syverson Republican 0%
IL State Senate 57 James Clayborne II Democratic 0%
IL Auditor General Frank Mautino Democratic 0%
IL Alderman Ward 48 Harry Osterman Democratic 0%
IL Commissioner 12 John Fritchey 0%
IL Board Member 20 Sidney Mathias 0%
IL Board Member At-Large Dan Cronin 0%
Edward Acevedo 0%
Suzanne Bassi 0%
Mark Beaubien, Jr. 0%
William Black 0%
Michael Boland 0%
Richard Bradley 0%
J. Burzynski 0%
Ralph Capparelli 0%
Steve Davis 0%
James DeLeo 0%
William Delgado 0%
Miguel Del Valle 0%
Vince Demuzio 0%
Gary Forby 0%
Jack Franks 0%
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis 0%
Calvin Giles 0%
Kurt Granberg 0%
Debbie Halvorson 0%
Julie Hamos 0%
Gary Hannig 0%
Brent Hassert 0%
Rickey Hendon 0%
Thomas Holbrook 0%
Constance Howard 0%
Dennis Jacobs 0%
Charles Jefferson 0%
Emil Jones, Jr. 0%
Wendell Jones 0%
Renée Kosel 0%
Rosemary Kurtz 0%
David Leitch 0%
David Luechtefeld 0%
Joseph Lyons 0%
Karen May 0%
Kevin McCarthy 0%
John McGuire 0%
Larry McKeon 0%
David Miller 0%
Gerald Mitchell 0%
Don Moffitt 0%
Richard Myers 0%
John Philip Novak 0%
Barack Obama II 0%
Mary O'Brien 0%
William Peterson 0%
Christine Radogno 0%
Dan Reitz 0%
Carol Ronen 0%
Skip Saviano 0%
George Scully, Jr. 0%
Todd Sieben 0%
Dave Sullivan 0%
Arthur Tenhouse 0%
Arthur Turner, Sr. 0%
Louis Viverito 0%
Ronald Wait 0%
Lawrence Walsh, Sr. 0%
James Watson 0%
Patrick Welch 0%
David Winters 0%
David Wirsing 0%
Karen Yarbrough 0%
Wyvetter Younge 0%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top