State Office Name Party Rating
CO State House-4 Daniel Pabon D 0%
CO State House-5 Crisanta Duran D 0%
CO State House-11 Jonathan Singer D 8%
CO State House-16 Larry Liston R 92%
CO State House-18 Pete Lee D 15%
CO State House-50 Dave Young D 31%
CO State House-61 Millie Hamner D 8%
CO State House-65 Jon Becker R 85%
CO State Senate-1 Jerry Sonnenberg R 92%
CO State Senate-2 Kevin Grantham R 100%
CO State Senate-6 Don Coram R 92%
CO State Senate-7 Ray Scott R 92%
CO State Senate-8 Randy Baumgardner R 100%
CO State Senate-9 Kent Lambert R 100%
CO State Senate-12 Bob Gardner R 100%
CO State Senate-14 John Kefalas D 0%
CO State Senate-15 Kevin Lundberg R 100%
CO State Senate-16 Tim Neville R 100%
CO State Senate-17 Matt Jones D 15%
CO State Senate-20 Cheri Jahn D 36%
CO State Senate-22 Andy Kerr D 9%
CO State Senate-25 Kevin Priola R 92%
CO State Senate-26 Daniel Kagan D 8%
CO State Senate-28 Nancy Todd D 0%
CO State Senate-29 Rhonda Fields D 0%
CO State Senate-30 Chris Holbert R 92%
CO State Senate-31 Lois Court D 0%
CO State Senate-32 Irene Aguilar D 0%
CO State Senate-33 Angela Williams D 0%
CO State Senate-34 Lucia Guzman D 9%
CO Council Member-3 Keith King R 91%
CO Commissioner-1 Libby Szabo R 100%
CO Commissioner-2 Mark Waller 100%
Cindy Acree 100%
Bob Bacon 0%
David Balmer 100%
Mark Barker 100%
Donald Beezley 100%
Betty Boyd 9%
Laura Bradford 92%
Greg Brophy 91%
J. Brown 92%
Bill Cadman 100%
Morgan Carroll 0%
Edward Casso 17%
Kathleen Conti 92%
Brian DelGrosso 100%
Mark Ferrandino 0%
Randy Fischer 0%
Joyce Foster 9%
Cheri Gerou 85%
Angela Giron 0%
Ted Harvey 100%
Rollie Heath II 0%
Mary Hodge 9%
Evie Hudak 0%
Dickey Lee Hullinghorst 0%
Mike Johnston 9%
Janak Joshi 100%
James Kerr 92%
Steven King 82%
Jeanne Labuda 0%
Claire Levy 8%
Marsha Looper 100%
Thomas Massey, Jr. 77%
Beth McCann 0%
Wes McKinley 69%
Frank McNulty 92%
Joe Miklosi 11%
Shawn Mitchell 100%
John Morse 0%
Carole Murray 100%
Linda Newell 9%
Jeanne Nicholson 0%
B.J. Nikkel 85%
Sal Pace 23%
Cherylin Peniston 8%
Robert Ramirez 92%
Scott Renfroe 100%
Ellen Roberts 82%
Su Ryden 0%
Sue Schafer 0%
Mark Scheffel 91%
Gail Schwartz 20%
Brandon Shaffer 9%
Judy Solano 8%
John Soper 15%
Nancy Spence 90%
Pat Steadman 9%
Amy Stephens 100%
Kenneth Guy Summers 85%
Spencer Swalm 100%
Keith Swerdfeger 92%
Lois Tochtrop 9%
Max Tyler 8%
Glenn Vaad 92%
Ed Vigil 23%
Suzanne Williams 9%
Roger Wilson 8%
Robert Witwer 82%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.