Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Special Interest Groups

Rating Group: Women's Lobby of Colorado

2012 Positions

State Office District Name Party Rating
Cindy Acree 78
CO State Senate 32 Irene Aguilar Democratic 100
Bob Bacon 100
David Balmer 33
Mark Barker 67
CO State Senate 8 Randy Baumgardner Republican 33
CO State House 65 Jon Becker Republican 44
Donald Beezley 25
Betty Boyd 100
Laura Bradford 78
Greg Brophy 27
J. Brown 56
Bill Cadman 27
Morgan Carroll 100
Edward Casso 89
Kathleen Conti 67
CO State Senate 6 Don Coram Republican 67
CO State Senate 31 Lois Court Democratic 100
Brian DelGrosso 57
CO State House 5 Crisanta Duran Democratic 100
Mark Ferrandino 100
CO State Senate 29 Rhonda Fields Democratic 100
Randy Fischer 100
Joyce Foster 100
CO State Senate 12 Bob Gardner Republican 56
Cheri Gerou 78
Angela Giron 100
CO State Senate 2 Kevin Grantham Republican 36
CO State Senate 34 Lucia Guzman Democratic 100
CO State House 61 Millie Hamner Democratic 100
Ted Harvey 18
Rollie Heath II 100
Mary Hodge 100
CO State Senate 30 Chris Holbert Republican 33
Evie Hudak 100
Dickey Lee Hullinghorst 100
CO State Senate 20 Cheri Jahn Democratic 100
Mike Johnston 100
CO State Senate 17 Matt Jones Democratic 100
Janak Joshi 33
CO State Senate 26 Daniel Kagan Democratic 100
CO State Senate 14 John Kefalas Democratic 100
CO State Senate 22 Andy Kerr Democratic 100
James Kerr 78
CO Council Member 3 Keith King Republican 36
Steven King 67
Jeanne Labuda 100
CO State Senate 9 Kent Lambert Republican 27
CO State House 18 Pete Lee Democratic 100
Claire Levy 100
CO State House 16 Larry Liston Republican 56
Marsha Looper 44
CO State Senate 15 Kevin Lundberg Republican 36
Thomas Massey, Jr. 78
Beth McCann 100
Wes McKinley 100
Frank McNulty 71
Joe Miklosi 100
Shawn Mitchell 33
John Morse 100
Carole Murray 56
CO State Senate 16 Tim Neville Republican 18
Linda Newell 100
Jeanne Nicholson 100
B.J. Nikkel 56
CO State House 4 Daniel Pabon Democratic 100
Sal Pace 100
Cherylin Peniston 100
CO State Senate 25 Kevin Priola Republican 44
Robert Ramirez 67
Scott Renfroe 33
Ellen Roberts 64
Su Ryden 100
Sue Schafer 100
Mark Scheffel 27
Gail Schwartz 100
CO State Senate 7 Ray Scott Republican 56
Brandon Shaffer 100
CO State House 11 Jonathan Singer Democratic 100
Judy Solano 100
CO State Senate 1 Jerry Sonnenberg Republican 33
John Soper 100
Nancy Spence 82
Pat Steadman 100
Amy Stephens 56
Kenneth Guy Summers 78
Spencer Swalm 44
Keith Swerdfeger 78
CO Commissioner 1 Libby Szabo Republican 44
Lois Tochtrop 100
CO State Senate 28 Nancy Todd Democratic 100
Max Tyler 100
Glenn Vaad 67
Ed Vigil 100
CO Commissioner 2 Mark Waller 56
Jean White 82
CO State Senate 33 Angela Williams Democratic 100
Suzanne Williams 100
Roger Wilson 100
CO State House 50 Dave Young Democratic 100

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top