Rating Group: Women's Lobby of Colorado

2011 Positions

State Office Name Party Rating
CO State House-4 Daniel Pabon D 91
CO State House-5 Crisanta Duran D 91
CO State House-16 Larry Liston R 36
CO State House-18 Pete Lee D 91
CO State House-61 Millie Hamner D 82
CO State House-65 Jon Becker R 64
CO State Senate-1 Jerry Sonnenberg R 55
CO State Senate-2 Kevin Grantham R 27
CO State Senate-6 Don Coram R 73
CO State Senate-7 Ray Scott R 45
CO State Senate-8 Randy Baumgardner R 55
CO State Senate-9 Kent Lambert R 27
CO State Senate-12 Bob Gardner R 55
CO State Senate-14 John Kefalas D 100
CO State Senate-15 Kevin Lundberg R 27
CO State Senate-17 Matt Jones D 91
CO State Senate-20 Cheri Jahn D 82
CO State Senate-22 Andy Kerr D 91
CO State Senate-25 Kevin Priola R 45
CO State Senate-26 Daniel Kagan D 91
CO State Senate-28 Nancy Todd D 91
CO State Senate-29 Rhonda Fields D 73
CO State Senate-30 Chris Holbert R 45
CO State Senate-31 Lois Court D 91
CO State Senate-32 Irene Aguilar D 100
CO State Senate-33 Angela Williams D 91
CO State Senate-34 Lucia Guzman D 100
CO Council Member-3 Keith King R 27
CO Commissioner-1 Libby Szabo R 45
CO Commissioner-2 Mark Waller 55
CO Commissioner-At-Large Deb Gardner N/A 91
Cindy Acree 36
Bob Bacon 100
David Balmer 64
Mark Barker 55
Donald Beezley 45
Betty Boyd 100
Laura Bradford 55
Greg Brophy 36
J. Brown 64
Bill Cadman 36
Morgan Carroll 91
Edward Casso 73
Kathleen Conti 55
Brian DelGrosso 55
Mark Ferrandino 82
Randy Fischer 91
Joyce Foster 91
Cheri Gerou 73
Angela Giron 100
Ted Harvey 45
Rollie Heath II 100
Mary Hodge 82
Evie Hudak 100
Dickey Lee Hullinghorst 91
Mike Johnston 100
Janak Joshi 45
James Kerr 64
Steven King 45
Mike Kopp 9
Jeanne Labuda 91
Claire Levy 100
Marsha Looper 55
Thomas Massey, Jr. 64
Beth McCann 91
Wes McKinley 100
Frank McNulty 45
Joe Miklosi 91
Shawn Mitchell 27
John Morse 91
Carole Murray 64
Linda Newell 100
Jeanne Nicholson 100
B.J. Nikkel 64
Sal Pace 91
Cherylin Peniston 91
Robert Ramirez 45
Scott Renfroe 27
James Riesberg 82
Ellen Roberts 64
Su Ryden 82
Sue Schafer 82
Mark Scheffel 27
Gail Schwartz 100
Brandon Shaffer 91
Judy Solano 82
John Soper 82
Nancy Spence 55
Pat Steadman 91
Amy Stephens 55
Kenneth Guy Summers 64
Spencer Swalm 45
Keith Swerdfeger 64
Lois Tochtrop 91
Max Tyler 91
Glenn Vaad 55
Ed Vigil 91
Jean White 73
Suzanne Williams 91
Roger Wilson 91

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »