Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Special Interest Groups

Rating Group: International Warehouse Logistics Association

2007-2008 Positions

State Office District Name Party Rating
TN U.S. Senate Sr Lamar Alexander Republican 100%
Kay Bailey Hutchison 100%
Bob Bennett 100%
MO U.S. Senate Jr Roy Blunt Republican 100%
John Boehner 100%
Kit Bond 100%
Jo Bonner, Jr. 100%
Mary Bono Mack 100%
AR U.S. Senate Sr John Boozman Republican 100%
TX U.S. House 8 Kevin Brady Republican 100%
Henry Brown, Jr. 100%
NC U.S. Senate Sr Richard Burr Republican 100%
CA U.S. House 42 Ken Calvert Republican 100%
Dave Camp 100%
John Campbell III 100%
Eric Cantor 100%
Saxby Chambliss 100%
Thomas Coburn 100%
OK U.S. House 4 Tom Cole Republican 100%
TX U.S. Senate Sr John Cornyn Republican 100%
Ander Crenshaw 100%
David Dreier 100%
John Ensign 100%
SC U.S. Senate Sr Lindsey Graham Republican 100%
TX U.S. House 12 Kay Granger Republican 100%
Judd Gregg 100%
UT U.S. Senate Sr Orrin Hatch Republican 100%
Wally Herger, Jr. 100%
Bob Inglis, Sr. 100%
GA U.S. Senate Sr Johnny Isakson Republican 100%
John Kline 100%
Jon Kyl 100%
Jerry Lewis 100%
Dick Lugar 100%
Dan Lungren 100%
Connie Mack IV 100%
AZ U.S. Senate Sr John McCain III Republican 100%
KY U.S. Senate Sr Mitch McConnell Republican 100%
Buck McKeon 100%
Gary Miller 100%
AK U.S. Senate Sr Lisa Murkowski Republican 100%
Adam Putnam 100%
George Radanovich 100%
KY U.S. House 5 Hal Rogers Republican 100%
WI U.S. House 1 Paul Ryan Republican 100%
TX U.S. House 32 Pete Sessions Republican 100%
ID U.S. House 2 Mike Simpson Republican 100%
TX U.S. House 21 Lamar Smith Republican 100%
Mark Souder 100%
SD U.S. Senate Sr John Thune Republican 100%
OR U.S. House 2 Greg Walden Republican 100%
SC U.S. House 2 Joe Wilson, Sr. Republican 100%
Frank Wolf 100%
WY U.S. Senate Jr John Barrasso Republican 92%
Sam Brownback 92%
Jim Bunning 92%
ID U.S. Senate Sr Mike Crapo Republican 92%
WY U.S. Senate Sr Mike Enzi Republican 92%
IA U.S. Senate Sr Chuck Grassley Republican 92%
KS U.S. Senate Sr Pat Roberts Republican 92%
NA U.S. Attorney General Jeff Sessions III Republican 92%
AL U.S. Senate Sr Richard Shelby Republican 92%
David Vitter 92%
MS U.S. Senate Sr Roger Wicker Republican 92%
James DeMint 91%
OK U.S. Senate Sr Jim Inhofe Republican 91%
Arlen Specter 91%
Rodney Alexander 90%
Spencer Bachus 90%
J. Gresham Barrett 90%
Dan Boren 90%
Charles Boustany, Jr. 90%
Howard Coble 90%
TX U.S. House 11 Mike Conaway Republican 90%
Jo Ann Emerson 90%
OK Governor Mary Fallin Republican 90%
NJ U.S. House 11 Rodney Frelinghuysen Republican 90%
Pete Hoekstra 90%
NY U.S. House 2 Pete King Republican 90%
Jean Schmidt 90%
PA U.S. House 9 Bill Shuster Republican 90%
John Sullivan 90%
Lee Terry 90%
TX U.S. House 13 Mac Thornberry Republican 90%
Pat Tiberi 90%
MI U.S. House 6 Fred Upton Republican 90%
Sue Myrick 88%
John Shadegg 88%
TN U.S. Senate Jr Robert Corker Republican 83%
Thad Cochran 82%
Michele Bachmann 80%
Roscoe Bartlett 80%
TX U.S. House 6 Joe Barton Republican 80%
Judy Biggert 80%
FL U.S. House 12 Gus Bilirakis Republican 80%
TN U.S. House 7 Marsha Blackburn Republican 80%
Paul Broun 80%
Dan Burton 80%
TX U.S. House 31 John Carter Republican 80%
Geoff Davis 80%
TN U.S. House 2 John Duncan, Jr. Republican 80%
AZ U.S. Senate Jr Jeff Flake Republican 80%
NC U.S. House 5 Virginia Foxx Republican 80%
Trent Franks 80%
Elton Gallegly 80%
Scott Garrett 80%
Phil Gingrey 80%
TX U.S. House 1 Louie Gohmert Republican 80%
VA U.S. House 6 Bob Goodlatte Republican 80%
Ralph Hall 80%
Doc Hastings 80%
NV U.S. Senate Sr Dean Heller Republican 80%
TX U.S. House 5 Jeb Hensarling Republican 80%
CA U.S. House 49 Darrell Issa Republican 80%
TX U.S. House 3 Sam Johnson Republican 80%
OH U.S. House 4 Jim Jordan Republican 80%
CO U.S. House 5 Doug Lamborn Republican 80%
Tom Latham 80%
OH U.S. House 5 Bob Latta Republican 80%
John Linder 80%
Don Manzullo 80%
CA U.S. House 23 Kevin McCarthy Republican 80%
TX U.S. House 10 Michael McCaul Republican 80%
Thaddeus McCotter 80%
NC U.S. House 10 Patrick McHenry Republican 80%
WA U.S. House 5 Cathy McMorris Rodgers Republican 80%
Jeff Miller 80%
KS U.S. Senate Jr Jerry Moran Republican 80%
Randy Neugebauer 80%
CA U.S. House 22 Devin Nunes Republican 80%
NA Vice President Mike Pence Republican 80%
Joe Pitts 80%
TX U.S. House 2 Ted Poe Republican 80%
Tom Price 80%
Denny Rehberg 80%
AL U.S. House 3 Mike Rogers Republican 80%
Mike Rogers 80%
CA U.S. House 48 Dana Rohrabacher Republican 80%
CA U.S. House 39 Ed Royce Republican 80%
WI U.S. House 5 Jim Sensenbrenner, Jr. Republican 80%
NE U.S. House 3 Adrian Smith Republican 80%
Cliff Stearns 80%
Todd Tiahrt 80%
OH U.S. House 10 Mike Turner Republican 80%
Zach Wamp 80%
Lynn Westmoreland 80%
VA U.S. House 1 Rob Wittman Republican 80%
Bill Young 80%
UT U.S. House 1 Rob Bishop Republican 77%
TX U.S. House 26 Michael Burgess Republican 77%
TX U.S. House 7 John Culberson Republican 77%
Jim Gerlach 77%
IA U.S. House 4 Steve King Republican 77%
Jack Kingston 77%
OK U.S. House 3 Frank Lucas Republican 77%
TX U.S. House 24 Kenny Marchant Republican 77%
John Mica 77%
George Voinovich 76%
Ginny Brown-Waite 71%
Brian Bilbray 70%
FL U.S. House 16 Vern Buchanan Republican 70%
PA U.S. House 15 Charlie Dent Republican 70%
Mark Kirk 70%
Steve LaTourette 70%
Tom Petri 70%
Todd Platts 70%
Ed Whitfield 70%
Steve Buyer 66%
Candice Miller 66%
LA U.S. House 1 Steve Scalise Republican 66%
AK U.S. House At-Large Donald Young Republican 66%
AL U.S. House 4 Robert Aderholt Republican 62%
Todd Akin 62%
Randy Forbes 62%
Ron Paul 62%
WV U.S. Senate Jr Shelley Capito Republican 60%
TX U.S. House 28 Henry Cuellar Democratic 60%
Lincoln Diaz-Balart 60%
NE U.S. House 1 Jeff Fortenberry Republican 60%
MO U.S. House 6 Sam Graves Republican 60%
Tim Murphy 60%
Melissa Bean 50%
Mike Castle 50%
FL U.S. House 25 Mario Diaz-Balart Republican 50%
Tim Johnson 50%
Charlie Melancon, Sr. 50%
WA U.S. House 8 Dave Reichert Republican 50%
Silvestre Reyes 50%
Jim Matheson 44%
Marion Berry 40%
Allen Boyd, Jr. 40%
CA U.S. House 16 Jim Costa Democratic 40%
IN U.S. Senate Sr Joe Donnelly, Sr. Democratic 40%
Charlie Gonzalez 40%
TX U.S. House 29 Gene Green Democratic 40%
Rubén Hinojosa, Sr. 40%
NC U.S. House 3 Walter Jones, Jr. Republican 40%
Solomon Ortiz, Sr. 40%
FL U.S. House 27 Ileana Ros-Lehtinen Republican 40%
Mike Ross 40%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top