Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Special Interest Groups

Rating Group: Colorado National Federation of Independent Business

2011-2012 Positions

State Office District Name Party Rating
CO State House 4 Daniel Pabon Democratic 50%
CO State House 5 Crisanta Duran Democratic 33%
CO State House 11 Jonathan Singer Democratic 0%
CO State House 16 Larry Liston Republican 100%
CO State House 18 Pete Lee Democratic 83%
CO State House 61 Millie Hamner Democratic 67%
CO State House 65 Jon Becker Republican 83%
CO State Senate 1 Jerry Sonnenberg Republican 83%
CO State Senate 2 Kevin Grantham Republican 83%
CO State Senate 6 Don Coram Republican 100%
CO State Senate 7 Ray Scott Republican 83%
CO State Senate 8 Randy Baumgardner Republican 83%
CO State Senate 9 Kent Lambert Republican 83%
CO State Senate 12 Bob Gardner Republican 83%
CO State Senate 14 John Kefalas Democratic 33%
CO State Senate 15 Kevin Lundberg Republican 83%
CO State Senate 17 Matt Jones Democratic 33%
CO State Senate 20 Cheri Jahn Democratic 60%
CO State Senate 22 Andy Kerr Democratic 80%
CO State Senate 25 Kevin Priola Republican 100%
CO State Senate 26 Daniel Kagan Democratic 50%
CO State Senate 28 Nancy Todd Democratic 50%
CO State Senate 29 Rhonda Fields Democratic 40%
CO State Senate 30 Chris Holbert Republican 83%
CO State Senate 31 Lois Court Democratic 33%
CO State Senate 32 Irene Aguilar Democratic 67%
CO State Senate 33 Angela Williams Democratic 60%
CO State Senate 34 Lucia Guzman Democratic 67%
CO Council Member 3 Keith King Republican 83%
CO Commissioner 1 Libby Szabo Republican 83%
CO Commissioner 2 Mark Waller 83%
Cindy Acree 83%
Bob Bacon 67%
David Balmer 67%
Mark Barker 83%
Donald Beezley 80%
Betty Boyd 67%
Laura Bradford 83%
Greg Brophy 83%
J. Brown 83%
Bill Cadman 83%
Morgan Carroll 67%
Edward Casso 50%
Kathleen Conti 100%
Brian DelGrosso 83%
Mark Ferrandino 33%
Randy Fischer 33%
Joyce Foster 60%
Cheri Gerou 100%
Angela Giron 67%
Ted Harvey 83%
Rollie Heath II 50%
Mary Hodge 67%
Evie Hudak 67%
Dickey Lee Hullinghorst 33%
Mike Johnston 67%
Janak Joshi 83%
James Kerr 100%
Steven King 83%
Jeanne Labuda 33%
Claire Levy 50%
Marsha Looper 83%
Thomas Massey, Jr. 100%
Beth McCann 50%
Wes McKinley 83%
Frank McNulty 100%
Joe Miklosi 83%
Shawn Mitchell 83%
John Morse 67%
Carole Murray 100%
Linda Newell 67%
Jeanne Nicholson 67%
B.J. Nikkel 83%
Sal Pace 67%
Cherylin Peniston 50%
Robert Ramirez 100%
Scott Renfroe 83%
Ellen Roberts 83%
Su Ryden 50%
Sue Schafer 100%
Mark Scheffel 83%
Gail Schwartz 67%
Brandon Shaffer 60%
Judy Solano 33%
John Soper 50%
Nancy Spence 83%
Pat Steadman 67%
Amy Stephens 100%
Kenneth Guy Summers 100%
Spencer Swalm 100%
Keith Swerdfeger 83%
Lois Tochtrop 67%
Max Tyler 67%
Glenn Vaad 83%
Ed Vigil 33%
Jean White 83%
Suzanne Williams 67%
Roger Wilson 50%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top