Rating Group: Idaho Water Users Association

2005 Positions

State Office Name Party Rating
ID Lieutenant Governor Brad Little R 100%
ID State House-7B Paul Shepherd R 79%
ID State House-13B Gary Collins R 100%
ID State House-14A Mike Moyle R 93%
ID State House-25A Maxine Bell R 100%
ID State House-27A Scott Bedke R 100%
ID State House-29B Elaine Smith D 85%
ID State House-32B Tom Loertscher R 64%
ID State House-34B Dell Raybould R 100%
ID State Senate-1 Shawn Keough R 92%
ID State Senate-3 Bob Nonini R 100%
ID State Senate-11 Patti Anne Lodge R 100%
ID State Senate-21 Cliff Bayer R 83%
ID State Senate-33 Bart Davis R 100%
ID State Senate-34 Brent Hill R 92%
ID Secretary of State Lawerence Denney R 100%
ID Tax Commissioner Elliot Werk 69%
Eric Anderson 92%
John Andreason 89%
Ken Andrus 93%
Jack Barraclough 100%
Lenore Barrett 57%
Stanley Bastian 100%
Carlos Bilbao 93%
Max Black 100%
Sharon Block 100%
Donna Boe 86%
Darrell Bolz 100%
Larry Bradford 71%
R. Skipper Brandt 69%
Joyce Broadsword 77%
Harold Bunderson 92%
F. Burkett 83%
Don Burtenshaw 100%
Dean Cameron 100%
Joseph Cannon 100%
Marge Chadderdon 93%
James Clark 85%
Charles Coiner 100%
Richard Compton 92%
Tim Corder, Sr. 100%
Dolores Crow 100%
Denton Darrington 100%
William Deal 100%
Clete Edmunson 100%
Julie Ellsworth 93%
George Eskridge 92%
Debbie Field 100%
Frances Field 100%
Russ Fulcher 100%
Tom Gannon 100%
Kathie Garrett 100%
Robert Geddes 100%
John Goedde 92%
Phil Hart 71%
Richard Harwood 64%
Margaret Henbest 86%
Frank Henderson 100%
Wendy Jaquet 85%
Douglas Jones 100%
Michael Jorgenson 92%
Kate Kelly 77%
Jana Kemp 100%
Dennis Lake 92%
David Langhorst 83%
Nicole LeFavour 79%
Edgar Malepeai 85%
Bert Marley 77%
Elmer Martinez 86%
Russ Mathews 93%
Janice McGeachin 79%
John McGee 100%
Shirley McKague 62%
Curtis McKenzie 77%
Janet Miller 93%
Mike Mitchell 93%
Bruce Newcomb 100%
Pete Nielsen, Sr. 100%
Anne Pasley-Stuart 86%
Monty Pearce 77%
Donna Pence 100%
Melvin Richardson 100%
Robert Ring 100%
Shirley Ringo 71%
Ken Roberts 77%
John Rusche 86%
Ann Rydalch 100%
William Sali 57%
George Sayler 93%
Robert Schaefer, Sr. 79%
Gary Schroeder 85%
Mary Lou Shepherd 71%
Mack Shirley 100%
Kathy Skippen 100%
Leon Smith, Jr. 86%
R. Steve Smylie 100%
Mark Snodgrass 100%
Joe Stegner 100%
W. Stennett 85%
John Stevenson 100%
Gerry Sweet 77%
Thomas Trail 92%
J. Stanley Williams 100%
Rich Wills 100%
JoAn Wood 69%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.